Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(252 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


RD
RICHARD D.
Salem, OR
Mitsubishi Diamante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017
2004 Mitsubishi Diamante,
The repairs to this car was completed in a timely manner and all maintenance was professionally done. They went the extra mile in their care of my car and I appreciated that touch!
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you Richard for the nice review. As always customers like you are the reason I love doing my job. Real Tech is dedicated in making sure all our customers feel the same way as you. Thanks again Doug


SB
SANDI B.
Salem, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017
Breakdown
After being towed into Real Tech just before a long weekend, Doug and his team determined that it would take a lot longer than expected. Doug took time to explain what was going on and why it would take longer. My truck is fixed and RealTech is always upfront and honest. Thanks again for taking care of me and my older vehicle.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you Sandi for the nice review.Diagnosising and fixing a repair correctly and keeping you always informed is very important to us at Real Tech. Thank you again for your suppport. We greatly value you as a person and as a customer. Doug


LH
Lee H.
Salem, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
Lee said this business provides good service.

JE
Johnny E.
Silverton, OR
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017 Category: Service
Johnny said he would recommend this business for service.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 05/31/2017

Thank you Johnny for allowing us to find out what was wrong with your truck and fixing it. It's our goal to diagnosis correctly the first time and to getting your vehicle back to you as quickly as possible. Doug


RK
RICHARD K.
Salem, OR
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2017
Vehicle service
All the services I've had done at Real Tech have been excellent.

LR
Lorena R.
Salem, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017 Category: Service
Lorena said this business kept her in the loop, as to what was going on with the vehicle. They fixed something that needed to be fixed when 2 other facilities could not.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 05/21/2017

Thank you Lorena for the review. That was a challenge you gave us;). Here at Real Tech we turn what seems an impossible repair into a possible one. Sometimes they take longer but we get them fixed. Keeping our customers in the loop is always important to us so you always know what's going on. See you on the next repair. Doug


JM
Joshua M.
Keizer, OR
Porsche 944
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017 Category: Service
Joshua said the business was fast, and they got him back on the road right away.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 05/21/2017

Thank you for the review Joshua. We strive to get the vehicles done as soon as possible so you can get back on the road. See you next time. Doug


RB
ROSE B.
Salem, OR
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2017
Great Service!
Doug and his very experienced mechanics were able to give our 1996 Bronco a new lease on life. Hoping for another 250,000 miles with continued maintenance. :-)
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 05/21/2017

Thank you so much Bill and Rose for your confidence in us to restoring your Blazer back to good running condition again. It was a pleasure. Doug 


DG
DON G.
Salem, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2017
Toy Taco
We are always satified with the work done .

CB
CAROL B.
Salem, OR
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2017
Great people
Came in late in the day with the problem and they jumped right on it and got it back to me the same day because I was short on time. Amazing effort for a new customer. Personable and helpful and great sacrifice to themselves.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 05/01/2017

Thnaks Carol for the nice review. This is what sets Real Tech apart from all other shops. We do whatever it takes to keep our customers rolling along.


PS
Paul S.
Turner, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Paul said this business was honest and they got the work done.

MB
MELISSA B.
Salem, OR
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017
Fantastic
I had an emergency with my car and had to bring it in to get fixed. Not only was it explained to me exactly what was wrong and what was happening but it was done quickly even though they were very busy. I appreciate that it was able to be done quickly for me so that I can have my car and be able to get to work
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 04/26/2017

Thanks for the great review. We strive to diagnosis quickly and get the cars fixed quickly. Sometimes we get lucky as in your case. Glade your car is running good. See you next time. Doug


BF
Bruce F.
Salem, OR
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2017 Category: Service
Bruce said the business has only one mechanic and he couldn't accomplish everything in one day. The mechanic did well but it took longer than expected.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 05/21/2017

Thank you Bruce for your kind review. Yes it took a little longer then expected but the end result is we got your vehicle diagnosised correctly and got it back on the road again for you. Thanks again for your understanding. Doug


MF
Monte F.
Salem, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017 Category: Service
Monte said he liked the staff at this business and he would recommend them for service to others.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you Monte for the great review. We always strive to make sure your vehicles are repaired correctly and in a timely manner whether your a first time customer or a long time customer as yourself. Thank you Monte for your support. Doug


PM
Phillip M.
Salem, OR
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2017 Category: Service
Doug said the business is awesome. They took care of his vehicle, they made sure they looked at it thoroughly and he had no issues with his vehicle. He hopes they keep up the good work.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 252 in total