Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

607 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CS
Carol S.
Frostburg, MD
Subaru
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019
Quality service!
Red Ridge mechanics are knowledgeable, trustworthy, reliable and honest. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 04/25/2019

Thank You For That Great Review, And Your Trust In Us


TS
Tim S.
Frostburg, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
close to home, and the guys that work there are knowledgeable and thorough.
Recently had a serious issue with the brakes on my truck. I called Bruce and he told me to bring it in, and within a few hours they had me back on the road.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 04/22/2019

Thank You For Your Nice Review.


LZ
Lucien Z.
Frostburg, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Lucien said the service at this business was friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you


MD
Mary Jo D.
Frostburg, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
Another great experience
A high-quality honest mechanic is worth it’s weight in gold. At Red Ridge Auto, that is exactly what you will get. I have been a customer for over 15 years and always have a received exemplary service at a fair price
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you Very Much For Your Trust, And That Great Review


NS
Nicole S.
Frostburg, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Nicole said she had to take her vehicle back. Customer chose not to answer all questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LH
Lois and Harold H.
Frostburg, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
Red Ridge has always been there for us. So dependable.
Red Ridge is nearby and we know they are very dependable. They never turn us down. Their work is good and there’s never been anything they couldn’t fix. We feel privileged to have them for us!
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 04/05/2019

Thank You For Your Very Nice Review


PP
Patrick P.
Snow Hill, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said everyone was straight forward and the work turned out great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you


Verified Customer
Frostburg, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
Oil change while you wait
I scheduled this oil change Thursday morning and was able to make an appointment for Friday morning before heading into work. They also rotated the tires for free since I bought the tires with Red Ridge. I had a great cup of coffee too. Thank you!
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2019

Thank You For Your Great Review


MM
Mike and Jackie M.
Frostburg, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
Service on a Honda
Been using Red Ridge for years now for our auto maintenance and repairs. No problems what-so-ever. Easy and convenient to call, schedule and drop off with the night drop box for keys! The usual 6K service is great and they are attentive to the a vehicle's needs. If anything is our of the ordinary, they always call and confirm ANY repairs or other maintenance that are needed.

Would I recommend this business? Already have...
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 03/23/2019

Thank You For Your Great Review And Kind Words. We Will Keep Working Hard For Your Trust in Us.


SM
Shelby M.
Frostburg, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Shelby said that the staff members at the business were very friendly and also mentioned that they worked efficiently.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 03/20/2019

Thank You For The Nice Review


CE
Chris E.
Frostburg, MD
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the business provides excellent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 04/11/2019

Thank You


AS
Alan S.
Quantico, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Alan said the repairs were done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

thank you


CG
Chris G.
Frostburg, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
Fair, Honest and good workmanship
I have had my vehicles in there several times and there have been no surprises. They fix what they tell you they are going to fix, and charge what they say it will cost. No surprises. Great Shop. I will continue to take all my vehicles there.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 03/05/2019

Thank You For Your Great Review. We Will Continue To Earn You Trust


PD
Patrice D.
Frostburg, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Reliable and friendly!
They were able to schedule me quickly to inspect my out of state purchased vehicle. It took less than an hour, and I was on my way knowing that they had done a thorough job.
I always recommend Red Ridge to people who are new to the area. Thanks for the many years of keeping me safe on the road!
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2019

Thank You For Your Nice Review. And For Your Trust In Us.


WM
Wesley M.
Cumberland, MD
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Wesley said that the facility was a little expensive for just having checked a few things. He stated he has seen better prices elsewhere, but the employees were very friendly people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 03/05/2019

Thank Your Review


BL
Betty L.
Frostburg, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Betty said service was super smooth and super easy
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2019

Thank You


TS
Tim S.
Frostburg, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
The quality of service and personal attention to customer questions/concerns. They go the extra mile for their customers.
The quality of their service at Red Ridge and the personal attention given to customer questions or concerns. They definitely go the extra mile in serving the people that come to them for help
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 02/26/2019

Thank You Very Much For Your Great Review


MR
Madison R.
North East, MD
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Madison said the business is quick, accommodating and super professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 02/20/2019

Thank You For Your Very Nice Review


GD
Gordon D.
Frostburg, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019
Fast / friendly service
Very friendly and complete service. They go out of their way to help.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2019

Thank You Very Much


DE
Darren E.
Frostburg, MD
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Darren said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE B. from Red Ridge Auto Repair responded on 02/09/2019

Thank You For Your Review