Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51
4.5

( 292 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fruita, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Clean, friendly & Great customer service
Very pleased with service
John D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit and excellent review. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Thanks again,
Your Red Rock Hyundai service team


MT
Mary T.
De Beque, CO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner.
John D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit and excellent service review. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next service.

Thank You!
Your Red Rock Hyundai service team
 (970) 242-4200


MA
Mary A.
Olathe, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant surprise
All my problems were solved quickly and I was kept in the loop the entire time.
John D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit and excellent review. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon for service. THANKS!  

Your Red Rock Hyundai service team


PB
Peggy B.
Grand Junction, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, accommodating and well priced.
Friendly team when dropping car off. Husband and I thought the price would be much higher. So grateful!
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for the excellent service review. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

FB
Fabian B.
Grand Junction, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service Great people
Great dealership awesome parts department
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for your recent service review. We greatly value and appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you soon for next service visit

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

BE
Benjamin E.
Grand Junction, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great people
They care about you and your Vehicle
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for your most recent service review. We greatly appreciate your business, and strive to keep you satisfied as our customer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

Verified Customer
Grand Junction, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Red Rock Hyundai Service
Great people and service is excellent!
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for awesome service review. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

Verified Customer
Grand Junction, CO
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everything was done well, and timely, but normally they rinse off the car, and it was a 15 deg day so that is why I believe they did not wash, will see next time
Thx
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for recent service visit and review, When weather below freezing temperatures we do hold off on car washes. If you get a free moment swing by the dealership, and we would be happy to wash and vacuum for you. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

Verified Customer
Grand Junction, CO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
They were done with my first service before I had a chance to get the seat warm in my chair...
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you so much for the great review! We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

PK
Peggy K.
Nucla, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Personal care.
Care beyond the dotted line at the time of sale.
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

CC
Collenette C.
Crawford, CO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great people and very good service!
Very good dealership!
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit and excellent review. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. thanks

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

SA
Shane A.
Grand Junction, CO
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The mechanic really help me, and told me what I needed for my car.
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review we appreciate your business  and looking forward to giving you great service.

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

HP
Heather P.
Grand Junction, CO
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Great
Friendly customer service, excellent car service
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for your review we are looking forward to continuing give your great service 

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

TM
Tony M.
Montrose, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Fast professional clean shop
Never had a bad experience
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review we cant wait to see you your next visit.

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

SH
Suzie H.
Fruita, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Full Service
Are you really getting it?
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Im sorry for us not filling your washer fluid if you would like to come in I would love to top off your washer fluid for you. I have tried reaching out to you in concerns of your visit.

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

DP
Debra P.
Delta, CO
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Hello
Everyone that I spoke with from Red Rock Hyundai were very nice and friendly towards me.
From Chris that i spoke with for an Estimate to C.W. who check my car in to be repaired and then called and checked me out.
To the Guy who got the loaner Car ready for me. And the guy who takes people to where they want to go when getting their vehicles worked on. Very nice and polite. And to the Guy who worked (i did not even see you) on my car, excellent job, my car runs great and was not dirty or smudgy, Thank You for all that you did.
And My total price was for less than the quoted estimate. Hurray
Thank You
Debra
Chris W. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thank You for the 5 star review we appreciate your buisness


AD
Arthur D.
Palisade, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Neat appearing dealership. Very polite staff.
The service dept. will fit us in if come a bit early for our appointment.
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

I wanted to appreciate the 5 star review to our service department we cannot wait to see you your next visit

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

CE
Cynthia E.
Fruita, CO
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Always treated well at Red Rock Hyundai!
Whether I am looking to trade in a vehicle and get a new one or am getting service on my existing Hyundai I always enjoy the experience here. Sales people are knowledgeable and friendly and the service techs are also very friendly and get me in and out in a timely manner. Customer service seems to be what they all aim for and they are doing a fantastic job! Thank you!
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review and Im happy that your happy and we cannot wait to see you your next visit thanks again 

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

Verified Customer
Grand Junction, CO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Red Rock Hyundai
Very friendly and considered get you in and out fast.
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey we appreciate the 5 stars

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com

RS
Richard S.
Houston, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Good service
They did me right, even through I was from out of state
Michael M., SERVICE MANAGER from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

I'm glad that have meet your expectations and we deeply appreciate the 5 star review 

Michael McCollum
Service Manager
970-257-6979
mikem@tdauto.com