Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(377 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


VH
Vicky H.
Grand Junction, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Fast
Check in was easy and fast. Very kind and knowledgeable staff.
JD
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars! Treating our customer to excellent service is always our priority. We appreciate you coming to our dealership and look forward to your next service. Please be safe during this time of uncertainty and reach out us for any service needs you have.

Thanks, 
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Fruita, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Friendly staff and exceptional service
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you so much for the great review, and your kind words are much appreciated. We value your business with us here at Red Rock Hyundai, and look forward to your next visit. Please as always, feel free to reach out to us for any other service or vehicle needs you have.

Thanks Again,
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


NT
Najivi T.
Grand Junction, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service and knowledgeable staff
JD
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars! We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers. Thanks for choosing us as your service facility and we look forward to your next visit.

Thanks Again,
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


DS
Dana S.
Fruita, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Professional and courteous staff.
Patty top notch professional that answered my questions and kept me informed on services available.
JD
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you so much for the great review. When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy. We value and appreciate your continued business with us. We look forward to your next service with us and as always, please reach out to us for any other vehicle or service needs you might have.

Thanks again, 
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


DS
Daniel S.
Grand Junction, CO
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Good job
They did a good job.
JD
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate you coming to our dealership, and we value your continued business with us. Please feel free to reach out to us for any other service or mechanical needs you have, and we look forward to your next visit.

Thanks Again,
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


SH
Scott H.
Mack, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I always leave satisfied!!!!!
JD
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank You for the 5 stars. Teating our customers to excellent service is always our priority. Your continued business with us is greatly valued and appreciated. We look forward to your next service with us and please reach out to us for any other service needs you have.

Thanks Again, 
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Grand Junction, CO
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Polite and attentive. Speedy service.
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great review. We value and appreciate your business with us and look forward to your next service. And remember if you have any other service or repair needs, please reach out to us, we are always here for you.

Thanks,
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Customer assistance
The sales man : Colter Pierce is the very professional and take care me with kindness and generosity with his time . The Hyunday teamwork are the best !
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We greatly appreciate and value your business with us and we look forward to your next visit. And as always please feel free to reach out to us for any service needs you have til then.

Thanks Again, 
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


RZ
Robert Z.
Palisade, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Customer service personnel
Very friendly and helpful service people.
JD
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you so much for the great review. We greatly appreciate and value your business with us here at Red Rock Hyundai. We look forward to your next visit with us. And please feel free to reach out to us for any other service needs you have. 

Thanks Again,
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


CF
Chevelle F.
Clifton, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Best Place to Go!
Originally had a vehicle with Carville dealership and had nothing but problems. Came here and met Matt Jones who is absolutely amazing and understanding. He helped my husband and I both into brand new vehicles and out of our loans. He was extremely patient and waited for me to get off work. Out of all the dealerships I will now only come here and see Matt!
CV
CHRISTOPHER W V. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you Chevelle for your business and trust in us to help guide you through the best experience!!
We enjoyed working with you and your husband  thank you again and welcome to the Red Rock Hyundai Family.


GS
Gary S.
Golden, CO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service. Friendly staff.
Great experience with great service and friendly staff.
JD
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you so much for the great survey. Your kind words are much appreciated.  We value your business with us and if you have and other service needs in the future, please reach out to us.

Thanks Again,
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


GR
Gayle R.
Redstone Historic District, CO
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient service at Red Rock Hyundai
We were greeted immediately and taken to the service desk. We were ask if we wanted a ride or would prefer to wait there for our car. And, another perk was we were offered to have the car washed after the service. We chose to wait in their clean waiting room with magazines and a TV. And, we were also offered water. The wait wasn’t long and they explained everything that they did. I really prefer this dealership/service and will definitely come back. Great employees! Thank you!
JD
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.  We are so glad your experience here was a positive one, and we greatly appreciate your business with us. We look forward to your next service and if you have any other vehicle needs please feel free to reach out to us. 

Thanks Again,
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


KL
Katie L.
Grand Junction, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Nice and convenient
Customer service people are nice. I will always bring my car the red rock.
JD
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you so much for the great review. We greatly appreciate and value your business with us here at Red Rock Hyundai. Please feel free to reach out to us for any other service needs you have till next service.

Thanks Again,
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Grand Junction, CO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020 Category: Service
Great atmosphere, great people.
I enjoyed my experience and the service I recieved was top notch! Service is easy to schedule and you are in and out in no time.
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 09/06/2020

Thank you so much for the great review. When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy, and we appreciate you for choosing us to be your service facility. We look forward to your next service with us.

Thanks again,
Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team


LP
Laretha P.
Montrose, CO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Staff is friendly. Appointments are easy to get.
JD
JOHN D. from Red Rock Hyundai responded on 08/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is always our goal to meet and exceed your expectations, I will be reaching out to you to get this issue resolved. We greatly appreciate your business with us here at Red Rock Hyundai, and will be in touch soon.

Thanks,
 Your Red Rock Hyundai Service Team