Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(399 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Mary B.
Adamsville, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
Mary said this business always takes good care of her vehicle.

LS
Lisa S.
Freeport, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Lisa said it was great. They explained what was wrong, what they did and they also explained the costs. They answer any other questions she has.

DS
Donna S.
Cambridge Township, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Donna said she has been using this business for many years and they always provide good service. Jim is very dependable.

SD
Scott D.
Canal Fulton, OH
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Scott said the business was easy to talk to, they were polite, and knowledgeable. He would like to thank them.

MK
Mitzy K.
Freeport, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2016 Category: Service
Mitzy said they were great. They were polite and they explained everything.

LD
Laquita D.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Laquita said she has been to the business before. She was very satisfied, she appreciated the way they talked to her, and how they handled the problem.

BR
Betty R.
Cambridge, OH
Plymouth Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Service
Betty said they are very nice people and do good work.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/09/2016

Thank you Betty. You've been good friend and customer for many years!


RR
RICK and BRENDA R.
Cambridge, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2016
Reliable repairs. Friendly staff.
Reeds have been very professional and helpful at servicing our vehicles.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/09/2016

Thanks Rick! It was good to see you! We've known each other for many years. :) 


LB
LISA B.
Union City, PA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2016
Kept in contact thru repairs
This was my first time using Reed ' s and my car had multiple issues. They kept in touch with me thru the whole process, did a great job with all the repairs and the pricing was fair. I will use them again.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/09/2016

We appreciate your patronage and your trust! We will continue to work to keep both! Thank you!