Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(467 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RL
Richard L.
Yorktown Heights, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2014 Category: Service
Richard said the service at the business was very good.

FB
Frank B.
Mount Kisco, NY
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2014 Category: Service
Frank said the business provides great service in a timely manner at fair prices. They are kind and the work is always done properly.

CR
CHRISTOPHER R.
Mount Kisco, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2014
Solid work!
Expertise, consistency and customer service.

TM
Tara M.
Katonah, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said they were very good and he was satisfied.

VS
VIRGINIA S.
Mount Kisco, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2014
broken down ,but having faith
it seems that we just cant get enuf of those great people at reliable, my son broke down and we had to get it towed to Scot , who managed to get the car repaired and back to us asap, thanks Guys
if ever there was a doubt to where to go think no more RELIABLE is the clear choice

CD
Chris D.
Katonah, NY
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2014 Category: Service
Chris said this business provides friendly and timely service.

VC
VINCENT C.
Yorktown Heights, NY
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2014
friendly
Great service and knowledge, Highly recommend.

DE
DEBORAH E.
Tarrytown, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2014
toyaota corolla
Excellent, fast and friendly service

BG
BARBARA G.
Chappaqua, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2014
Trustworthy and knowledgable service for my jeep.
Email reminders keep me on top of regular maintenance. I appreciate that and the friendly service, ease of making an appointment and the excellent quality ot the work.

VS
VIRGINIA S.
Mount Kisco, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2014
IN TIMES OF NEED
The crew at reliable did it again, helped get our car going ahead of schedule , helped us , big time thanks Scott and Marie

BM
BOB M.
Bedford, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2014
Great service and attention to detail
Keep up the good work.

GL
GRACE L.
Bedford Hills, NY
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2014
Reliable service ... Yes !
Courteous, efficient, fair price. I was able to get my brakes replaced without appt. I wouldn't go elsewhere for any job

TS
Thomas S.
Mount Kisco, NY
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2014 Category: Service
Thomas said the business is very knowledgeable, thorough, and reliable. Scott should become a teacher when he is finished being a mechanic. He is very happy with the service.

RL
Randy L.
Katonah, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2014 Category: Service
Randy said this business was the best.

V
Valued Customer
Katonah, NY
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014
Best Trcuk Techs in Kisco
good service and honest rates