Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,821 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BC
Bob C.
Springfield, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service and advice from Service Dept.
The Service Dept. give me sound advice and the service done on my car is great. I feel safe with my car because it has been service at Reliable Hyundai. Thank you!
LP
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

MP
Melody P.
Camdenton, MO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service was excellent
Reliable puts the customer first
LP
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

MS
Mark S.
Lebanon, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Frienfly
Great service and not pushy. Gave us to time and space to discuss.
LP
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

BH
Brandon H.
Springfield, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was completed in a very timely manner. Will continue to do business with this location. Staff is always friendly and quick to get the job done.
LP
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

MT
Michael T.
Branson, MO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Too Much Communication
Endless e-mails from the dealer become tiresome; let the customer contact the dealer when he needs something...
LP
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

Verified Customer
Battlefield, MO
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff, good cars, good communication
We bought the first generation Hyundai Venue. Lots of support from Reliable employees. First oil and filter change seemed too long, especially as the service was done by appointment.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

DE
Daniel E.
Republic, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Clean and friendly!
LP
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

Verified Customer
Blue Eye, MO
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
always been good at servicing our car
They are courteous and do a good job all the time.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

Verified Customer
Springfield, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always an easy time. They are quick, helpful and pleasant.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

BN
Barbara N.
Springfield, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Service appt
Very nice and polite to work with
LP
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

AH
Ashley H.
Branson, MO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Dave & Tom
Dave did such a wonderful job finding me exactly what I wanted in my budget and answering a million questions. I never felt pressured and he even followed up after the purchase to make sure I didn’t have any questions about my new car. Tom was great at explaining all the financial business with me as this was my first car buying experience.
LP
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

Verified Customer
Republic, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Service attendant was courteous listened well when I requested certain things to be checked in addition to normal service.. they were as prompt as possible... to complete the job
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

Verified Customer
Ozark, MO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Good people
👌🏻
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

CD
Cecil D.
Springfield, MO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
They were very friendly and helpful, My car and I were treated well.
LP
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

Verified Customer
Branson West, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE PERFORMED IN A TIMELY FASHION.
TOP NOTCH SERVICE EACH AND EVERY VISIT I'VE MADE.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for your business!

Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800