Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,707 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CW
Clifford W.
Aurora, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Everything was great and the sales man remember us , really enjoyed our service
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

KP
Ken P.
Shell Knob, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Car owner
I am pleased with the work performed. The four hours that it took to replace a sensor seemed a little excessive.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

Verified Customer
Nixa, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great friendly service.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

Verified Customer
Fair Grove, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Happy with service
My car was serviced in an efficient timely manner. The service staff was friendly and helpful.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

Verified Customer
Rogersville, MO
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great and prompt service.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

Verified Customer
Branson, MO
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service.
Always wanted a free car wash, but never got one
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

BC
Bill C.
Springfield, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Bill's Review
Service was very good. Fine staff of people.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

TW
Tommy W.
Mountain Home, AR
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great car great service every time
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

JK
James K.
Springfield, MO
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
I was able to drop in leave my car and return later without an appointment.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

SP
Steve P.
Springfield, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Very Easy and Professional Experience
Quick and easy scheduling. Very professional staff and good communication. Providing an Uber or Lyft driver was a great touch compared to the old courtesy van. This was a very positive experience and well appreciated.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

ND
Nicole D.
Springfield, MO
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service. Quick and good work
They were great to work with! Kept me updated on my car, and got it done 3 days faster than my insurance estimate. Plus you can’t even tell that my car had work done!
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

LW
Larry W.
Springfield, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Your employee make a big difference
DannyVaughn your express advisor went over and above on trying to get my car serviced, even though he said most likely it would be impossible to fit it in because they had a full schedule. He said it would be better to come back later in the afternoon but he couldn’t guarantee he could fit it in. He offered me a cup of coffee and a donut and about 10 minutes he came in and got my keys and serviced my car. Very, very good, he was a pleasure to work with. You have a really excellent employee (keep him around)
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your business!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

BC
Bobby C.
Springfield, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
The service dept. is on top of everything.
The service people are friendly. My car is service in a reasonable amount of time. I'm told what I need to get done with my car and when. I trust the service dept. with my car.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

BC
Bob C.
Springfield, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The service was friendly and fast.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you!



Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800

Verified Customer
Ozark, MO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great people poor follow up
We were so happy with our car buying experience it was very disappointing for the first service visit to go so bad. The service people would not take ownership to the unacceptable mess, they made excuse after excuse that was more disappointing than the bad service work done.
Lindsey P. from Reliable Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

We are very sorry to see that your experience with us was not worthy of five stars. We'd like to learn more about your visit with us. Customer service is our top priority and we want to see if we can make it up to you and address your issue. Please reach out to Robert Beverly, contact info below, at your earliest chance:
Robert Beverly

Service Director
417-864-6800