Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(146 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


TS
Tony S.
Richfield, MN
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Tony said he had his brakes replaced and ever since, they have been crunching and squeaking. He took his vehicle back but they have yet to determine the cause for the noise.

WM
Wes M.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016
My new repair shop
I brought my 20 year old truck in and it was in pretty bad shape. I received fantastic service here. After the much needed repairs were complete my truck it was more than road ready and I feel like I paid for quality repairs. I highly recommend this to everyone who needs any type of service!

DF
Don F.
Richfield, MN
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul. He said this facility has quick service and reasonable prices.

BS
Britney S.
Brookings, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016 Category: Service
Britney said the business was able to finish the job quickly.

JR
Josh R.
Richfield, MN
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2016 Category: Service
Josh said the staff at the business was very friendly. They got the job done and it was not at a ridiculous price.

KV
Kabau V.
Saint Paul, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Kabau said this business has really nice service and they're very fast.

SD
Samantha D.
Richfield, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2016 Category: Service
Samantha said the business is very willing to get her in when she needs service no matter what they going on that day. They are very accommodating. They do what she asks them to do and give her pertinent information by answering her questions, never trying to her sell her something that is not needed and they are honest.

CM
Cindy M.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016
Great service!
Thank you for always taking great care of my vehicle!

BP
Ben P.
Minneapolis, MN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2016
This is the best team in the United States.
I've been to many shops across the US, and I wasn't ready for such a great experience. I didn't think places like this existed.

If they are not close to where you live, I encourage you to make the trip. You will be glad you did.

BN
Becky N.
Saint Paul, MN
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2016 Category: Service
Becky said the business did a good job and was honest.

DS
Deb S.
Richfield, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2016 Category: Service
Deb said she really likes the business because they do good work. They have good ethics, are honest and have fair pricing.

MD
Mitch D.
Minneapolis, MN
Plymouth Breeze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Mitch said the service went well, the price was not worked up too high and his service was done in such an efficient way.

EJ
Eric J.
Eagan, MN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016 Category: Service
Eric said the business provides good service.

MK
Melissa K.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016 Category: Service
Melissa said this business provided excellent service.

RJ
Regina J.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2016 Category: Service
Regina said this business had good professionalism. They welcomed her when she got there. They gave her all the information about her vehicle and kept her updated step by step throughout the process. They gave her a discount and were very truthful.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 146 in total