Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,295 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DH
Dave H.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he always gives this facility high marks. Everything was good as well as the customer service. It was convenient and fair.

DE
DAVE/KRISTIN E.
Arnold, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Honest, professional service as always
We have been bringing all our cars to Revell for years. We trust what we are being told and recommended to all our friends. Aaron is wonderful and very knowledgeable!

Always a positive experience!

Thank you

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great neighborhood garage, quality people
Great service, quality workmanship at a reasonable price

JP
Jim P.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the business did a good job.

TS
TED S.
Arnold, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Quick service
You were great

RA
Robert A.
Arnold, MD
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.

CW
CHRIS W.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
fast, fair price, easy access, good people
Many thanks!

KN
Karl N.
Maryland
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Karl said this business was very helpful when he had an emergency. He said he's very satisfied.

KC
KIM/JC C.
Arnold, MD
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Best customer service
Excellent customer service. They will match anyone’s quote. Great experience. Will continue to take our cars there.

CK
CEDRIC/BRIDGETTE K.
Annapolis, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Great service; friendly and helpful
Always a helpful place with great service

JS
JAMES/TONYA S.
Arnold, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Tahoe oil change
Revell Service Center always has professional people running the place. They’re always friendly and courteous. Have never had bad service there. Been taking my vehicles to Revell for years.

LF
LINDA F.
Arnold, MD
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Why I like Revell
Per usual the Guys at Revell were great! Went in for 2 new tires, came out with 4. The reason is all four were dry rotted. they didn't want me to have a blow out on hywy. I took car in day before and ready by noon next day, new tires, alignment and clean rims..They always take me home and pick me up when car ready..They are great! Also kind , courteous, professional. THANKS

KR
KATHLEEN R.
Arnold, MD
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Quick, great service!
I was surprised at how little time it took to do the oil change, top off fluids, and fill the tires with air. Well done!

MR
MIKE R.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Good work for a good price
I will be taking my vehicle to Revell from now on. The service was very good. They explained the issues and my options clearly.

AS
Ace S.
Annapolis, MD
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Ace said he has been a customer for some time and they always give him the good price and good service.