Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,624 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (108)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jill S.
Chillicothe, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service from the time you pull in to the time you leave.

TH
Timothy H.
Columbus, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Brake recall
Fast in quick completion. Happy!

Verified Customer
Gahanna, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Good Price and Peace of Mind
Good deal and great service

MH
Michael H.
Amanda, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Responding
They tell you they will have someone call you and you never hear a thing. Never reset my dash and got a email the some of my warranty was expired. Very friendly when buying but now a pain the get questions answered.
CINDY K P., Service Manager from Ricart Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Hello,

I am sorry to hear this visit was not a normal visit.

Thank you,

Cindy Price
Service Manager
Ricart Hyundai
614-836-6250
cindyprice@ricart.com

LI
Lily I.
Columbus, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Professionalism
The service was prompt and timely I was pleased by the whole visit!

Verified Customer
Reynoldsburg, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Usually excellent.
Small inconvenience resolved immediately.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Usually excellent.
Usyally the service here is outstanding. Had a hiccup this time. Misquoted the time needed to complete repairs. Quoted 2 hours and repairs took 3 1/2 hours.
Richard L. from Ricart Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Talk to Jan and he wants to rescore his survey.


TS
Tami S.
Groveport, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Always amazing service!

Verified Customer
Circleville, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
2 hours. Really.
Spent two hours waiting on a simple oil change. I had an appointment and still waited. Never once was communicated to me what was going on.
CINDY K P., Service Manager from Ricart Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Hello,


Thank you so much for taking the time to speak to me about your expereince.  I once again apologize for the extended time and lack of communication on our part.  I will be in touch this summer when you are closer to your next service, thank you again!

Take care,

Cindy Price
Service Manager
Ricart Hyundai
614-836-6250
cindyprice@ricart.com

NB
Natoria B.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Great
Amazing

DS
Donald S.
Columbus, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Service Review
good service

Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021 Category: Service
They pretty good.
Can get in for service in a reasonable time. They work with you. Just been having issue with answering phone lately.

KC
Karin C.
Lancaster, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Professional and Efficient Car Service
Get service! Professional and efficient.

BB
Brittney B.
Groveport, OH
2006 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

NY
Neil Y.
Columbus, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
I get to deal with the same person every visit, Asia Anthony, she is wonderful
see above

HC
Heidi C.
Rockbridge, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Quick to resolve issues
Friendly and listened to my concerns. I left feeling like they really cared about me returning as a customer!