Ricasa Automotive Car Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CG
CARSON G.
Elkridge, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016
Excellent Place!!
So glad I took my car here to get it fixed! Honest mechanics who really know what they're doing. So kind, and they really took care of me and my car. They've earned my business for life!!

VS
VICKI S.
Ellicott City, MD
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016
Very professional, honest assessments
I would highly recommend

LS
Luyoh S.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Luyoh said they are doing a good job.

DD
DIANE D.
Ellicott City, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2016
Honest, quick service
Mike is a great guy with a reliable staff of mechanics and service people. He supervises all of the work closely and is quick to call and consult when needed.

JD
John D.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
John said this business pays attention to detail, they gives excellent service and they are very friendly.

JF
JUDITH F.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016
Car care
Professional car care! Thanks for keeping me safe and on the road. Friendly service with great communication! Highly recommend!

CJ
CHRISTINE J.
Columbia, MD
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2016
Ricasa Automotive is the best in my opinion
Ricasa Automotive has always been honest and reliable service. The people there are very nice....even when you see them outside the business.

PM
PETER M.
Ellicott City, MD
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
I have enjoyed the service for many years
very good service

CW
CAROL W.
Catonsville, MD
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
Mike!!!!!!!~ He's a diamond in a bucket of cubic Zirconia!
Like always, Mike is the one and only reason my husband and i service our cars at your location...he is honest...and you can't put a price tag on that!!!!

HB
HAROLD B.
Ellicott City, MD
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
Their integrity and honesty means everything
The manager is fantastic. Have genuine, great workers that serve to please.

MB
MICHELE B.
Clarksville, MD
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
Michele B.
Mike is honest and fair, and his prices are great! I will never trust anyone else to work on my BMW. He and his crew do amazing work in a timely manner. Thanks for taking such good care of me Ricasa!!!!

HB
HOWARD B.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
Rear break repairs an oil change
Excellent work

JR
JORGE R.
Elkridge, MD
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016
Great Service
Every time i come in is a great experience. Very knowledgeable personnel; always having an answer for every issue. Clean and clear transactions. Very happy i was recommended to this shop.

AM
Adam M.
Catonsville, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2016 Category: Service
Adam said this business explains everything to him and they do not rush him into any decisions.

DS
Don S.
Ellicott City, MD
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016 Category: Service
Don said he would recommend the business for service.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 577 in total