Ricasa Automotive Car Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


TK
THOMAS K.
Ellicott City, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2015
Spectacular Service!!!!
The team at Ricasa automotive are honest, reliable people who provide an excellent service. That is one of the key reasons I will continue to use them for my automotive needs.

AP
AMANDA P.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2015
Great Service
Very professional, friendly, timely

WH
Wes H.
Ellicott City, MD
Saturn SC2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2015 Category: Service
Wes said he is a long time customer there. He has been highly satisfied with this business for 15 years. Whenever Mike gets involved with his vehicle, everything gets done right.

MS
MIKE S.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2015
Excellent service and very fairly priced
Mike is very knowledgeable and gives fair prices for the services he provides. I was very impressed with how efficiently my car was repaired. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

HB
HAROLD B.
Ellicott City, MD
Jaguar S-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015
I love doing business in my neighborhood with a staff that is trustworthy
Absolutely, the place to go

JA
JAY A.
Columbia, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2015
Always does great work!
Best mechanic and best price around.

SS
SIMONE S.
Columbia, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015
na
convenient

DV
David V.
Ellicott City, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Pat. She said this business diagnosed and fixed the vehicle quickly.

AB
Alden B.
Catonsville, MD
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2015 Category: Service
Alden said this business is good.

CS
Chris S.
Ellicott City, MD
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2015 Category: Service
Chris said the business provided good service.

BM
Bharrath M.
Ellicott City, MD
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2015 Category: Service
Bharrath said they did a great job on his vehicle and he really appreciates how they explained everything to him. They also have very reasonable prices.

PC
Pat C.
Ellicott City, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2015
A repair shop you can trust
Mike has been servicing our cars and trucks (Jeep, BMW, F150...) for many years. The service has always been first class and reliable. I highly recommend Mike Ricasa for your car care. I do not think you can find anyone with more integrity. It is always a real pleasure to deal with Mike and be confident that the work will get done on time as promised.

BM
Bob M.
Ellicott City, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Bob said this business treated him well.

SL
Susan L.
Columbia, MD
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Susan said they are great. They do a fair job and it was done at a decent price. They are honest and they do what is needed and they do not do what is not needed.

ZB
ZAKYA B.
Ellicott City, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015
Friendly, Timely, Amazing!!!
This was my first time using this mechanic/shop to service my car. My dad and sister highly recommended them, but I was still hesitant. Upon calling to make an appointment, the service was impeccable. They were extremely professional and really nice!

After dropping my car off in the morning, the shop (Mike - the mechanic) called me at work to explain -- in detail-- what services needed to be done to my car. After answering all my questions, he gave me a quote and asked if he can go ahead and proceed with the maintenance.

The prices were more than reasonable and I am confident to return to this shop for any further needs. It is refreshing to find an honest, hard working mechanic that you can trust!

I would HIGHLY recommend this Auto Repair Shop to anyone who asks!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 577 in total