Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,028 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (70)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service We've Come To Expect
Brought my 2008 Santa Fe in for it's 75K service and instead of hitting me up with an expensive set of "needed' services, my service advisor walked through each of the items and worked with me to decide which things absolutely needed to be done and which could be held off. Instead of a huge bill, I have a manageable plan at a reasonable price.

Wouldn't bring my cars anywhere else!!!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MS
Mark S.
Atlanta, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome job by Ian and his team !
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Love the workers!
Fast and efficient!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JB
James B.
Canton, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
These guys rock
Everything about the service department just Sales they kick butt!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MS
Michael S.
Roswell, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Idiot lights warned me there was a problem. Service writer confirmed same. I wish it had occurred during 60k warranty period. Kinda expensive, but excellently completed
I trust Rick Case.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JO
Jennifer O.
Alpharetta, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
great service
.

Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
great service
great service and always reliable

MB
Malcolm B.
Woodstock, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and AC check up.
Excellent service from beginning to the end I would highly recommend Rick Case Hyundai Roswell to all of my friends.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

VA
Vincent A.
Roswell, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Reputation
Always received quality service through all the years we’ve used the Rick Case service department for our Hyundai vehicles.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

BB
Bruce B.
Kennesaw, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Mike Ennis
Mike Ennis made my experience painless.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

AG
Al G.
Atlanta, GA
2001 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Always a good experience, no complaints.
The Rick Case Hyundai in Roswell service dept. has to be one of the best in Atlanta. The service is fast and the staff is courteous, couldn't ask for anything more.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RM
Richard M.
Atlanta, GA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Ian is great, and Andrew is great. They must have great training!
Ian is great, and Andrew is great. They must have great training!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Been a service customer since 2010
They always do a great job. Andrew and the team are tops. Thanks Again for maintaining my Santa Fe.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Andrew Steadham and the team always do a great job handling all of my service needs.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

TH
Tyler H.
Suwanee, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Employees
Everyone there is always there to assist you.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com