Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,183 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (127)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JP
Jack P.
Roswell, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Na Na

CF
Craig F.
Roswell, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Super car dealer!
In my experience with auto dealers, Rick Case Hyundai is totally set apart from all other dealers. I am 75 years old and can tell you that from experience. They absolutely go out of their way to be courteous, punctual, professional, and helpful. How often does one get that from a car dealer these days??
I would recommend them all day long. Thanks Rick Case Hyundai!
Robert F
BV
bruce v. from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you so much for the review we always want our customers to connected with and well taken care of.

STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

VO
Victor O.
Georgia
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Great knowledge of my car problems and courteous staff.
They have great knowledge of my car problems and staffs are phenomenally courteous.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

AS
Alexa S.
Alpharetta, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
great
Everyone is very helpful, things done in timely manner

LG
Lora G.
Woodstock, GA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Great service, exceptional vehicle!
Very pleased with all aspects of my purchase, service, quality and comfort!!

WM
William M.
Alpharetta, GA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Service
Always great work from the service dept

AW
Andy W.
Marietta, GA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service Experience
Took my Equus in to repair a few issues. Andrew, my service manager, was professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. Repairs were performed and appears my car issues were all properly repaired.

VG
Vikash G.
Acworth, GA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Great as always
Wonderful as always!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Mike is great as always!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/10/2021

What can we do to improve?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MS
Michael S.
Roswell, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Rick Case is the place
Great service department
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/04/2021 Category: Service
Horrible service department.
After first visit they never called when the parts arrived to schedule an appointment. It took me three weeks to get through to see if the parts were in and schedule an appointment. The day of the appointment they did not start working on my car until after two hours of sitting there. After four hours they said they could only do a partial job and I had to reschedule to complete it... what a joke..

BN
Billy N.
Roswell, GA
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
When it comes to automobile service departments, I’m a skeptic. In the back of my mind I wonder if I’m going to be taken advantage of or up-charged for repairs that are not needed. NOT HERE.

I was met with honest conversations about what needs to be done to get my vehicle back on the road. They were quick to get me in, and kept me updated on the status.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/02/2021

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Ian and Andrew are amazing
They are always polite and professional.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Weird set up (always very crowded trying to get to the service bay), but great service.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/30/2021

What can we do to improve?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

PD
Pauline D.
Canton, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Very respectful of my time and very professional.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

GA
Guillermo A.
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service at Rick Case Hyundai
Easy service and short wait time. Will return for my next service appointment.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JD
Jerry D.
Marietta, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Rick Case Hyundai in Roswell is an awesome dealership.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com