Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,117 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (97)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


GS
George S.
Alpharetta, GA
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Positive Sales Experience
I just turned in my leased 2018 Sonata and began a new lease on a 2021 Sonata and had a great customer experience with Ashley and James. I would definitely recommend this dealership and this sales team and use them again.

CG
Carlos G.
Alpharetta, GA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Great help
Help from Andrew Steadman
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

SR
Susanne R.
Marietta, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
They listen.
My concerns were listened to and addressed

SM
Sophia M.
Kennesaw, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Great service advisor
Service was great and great technicians

SM
Subavinodhini M.
Alpharetta, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Happy new year
Thanks for the call and service

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Thank you

SC
Samantha C.
Douglasville, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you so much Ian for taking care of me.

LP
Laura P.
Roswell, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Service was good
Good service

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
review
Ok

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good

MM
Mario M.
Alpharetta, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Good work team
I was really surprised by the person who handled my request. It was prompt and accurate with very good knowledge

JH
Jessica H.
Smyrna, GA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Recall review
They were great. It was fast and everyone was super nice

DM
Denise M.
Dunwoody, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Nice service writers that work at Rick Case Hyundai in Roswell!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RK
Robert K.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service experience
Brake replacement completed in less than 2 hours, and pricing was better than expected due to $100 in rebate coupons provided by dealership. Have had my Santa Fe serviced at Rick Case for the past four years, since moving to Georgia, and all of my service experiences have been excellent. Work performed in a timely manner with no problems after completion. Service staff have always been very friendly and helpful.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

KS
Kara S.
Dunwoody, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Wouldn't Take My Vehicle Anywhere Else!
The service advisors at Rick Case in Roswell are always so kind and helpful. I have had my car serviced here for almost 10 years and have never had a bad experience. They always keep me well informed for any service I have done and I have always been satisfied with the quality of the work. I have experienced other service departments over the years and no one has ever treated me with the level of care and kindness that Andrew and the other service advisors at Rick Case do.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com