Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,997 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (65)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


EL
Edward L.
Johns Creek, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Great service
They always provide great service
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JW
James W.
Alpharetta, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
Service
I've leased several Hyundai vehicles, but as their popularity seems to be increasing, the sales volume appears to have resulted in a bit of a decline in quality of service.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for your input. We are currently looking at expanding our service department to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MS
Mitch S.
Johns Creek, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
great service caring thoughtfull and understanding a trust worthy organization that I continue to use
5 star
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RY
Raymond Y.
Atlanta, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
As always, great service
Everyone at Rick Case, from the mechanics to the service advisors and in the business office, are courteous and responsive. And the work done on our cars is excellent.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

AC
Antonio C.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2017 Category: Service
My review
Andrew Steadman is what keeps me coming back. Only problem was a large greasy hand print on the glove box, the cabin filter had been changed.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for letting us know. Give us a call to get the hand print cleaned at your convenience

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

BC
Bobbie C.
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/09/2017 Category: Service
First service with my new car very poor customer serivce
Very poor customer service. It took 8 months to get my car serviced.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for your input. We are working on expanding our service department to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2017 Category: Service
Service Department
Awesome
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

ZJ
ZACHARY J.
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Great experience
Fast and good service. Don't need to sit around for hours
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MC
Malyra C.
Marietta, GA
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Maintancce Service
Great service!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RS
Raja S.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Highly satisfied
Thanks for ur best service
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

CH
Carol H.
Dunwoody, GA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Check engine
Outstanding as usual.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

PM
Patrick M.
Roswell, GA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017 Category: Service
Immediate help and service for a complex problem.
Thanks to Don and Jason for coordinating a strategy to handle a difficult problem immediately in a professional manner. Can't get any better than this other than not having the problem in the first place.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

PM
Paul M.
Roswell, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017 Category: Service
Another good experience.
As has been the case each time I bring my car for service, it was easy, everyone was friendly, and the car runs great.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017 Category: Service
Employees understanding the customer impact of good and bad service, also employees realizing that the quality you produce is your reputation.
One thing I noticed when I walked to my car was that the new tires I had put on were not cleaned and the wheels not wiped down. Now I am certain this is not called out as part of the service but I immediately thought of the fact that I am going to tell a buddy I just got new tires and they looked like they did. However, my service writer Donnie Rowe without me making mention of the tires said "Give me 5 minutes to clean your tires." I assumed that he was going to ask someone to clean up the tires but instead I saw him scrubbing them himself to ensure the tires represented the image you want your service center to have. This is a great example of an employee/service writer having the understanding of customer service as well as brand reputation. I probably would have never replied to this if nothing was done and then washed my wheels myself but given the situation I saw unfold I felt it warranted a response. I think if there are more people that work like Donnie to ensure customer service and satisfaction you will have a better business. Please continue to reward this behavior, we have way too many businesses these days that cut corners to make margins and not consider the customer impact. I guarantee you that you are the only service center that will work on my car and it is 100% a result of this action(more than likely I would not have come back if nothing was done). Thank you for the time and service you give to your customers.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MK
Michael K.
Alpharetta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017 Category: Service
They are always very reilable and very courteous.
Yes
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com