Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,051 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (72)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Best sales and service
helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017 Category: Service
Service
Clear explanation
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JT
Jeremy T.
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Always a Pleasure
Nothing but kind words for these very professional and efficient Hyundai team.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/03/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

DB
Deborah B.
Marietta, GA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
The dealership is great.
Yes they do a good job and are very efficient.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/03/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

GP
Geoffrey P.
Roswell, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Fast Service!
Thanks for the fast and efficient service, not only was it done in a timely manner, but the people there are so friendly.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/03/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

SD
Stanley D.
Canton, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017 Category: Service
The employees
Great attitude of employees and service completed on time.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/02/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

BL
Beverly L.
Atlanta, GA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017 Category: Service
Service Department is top notch
I always am greeted personally, usually by Andrew Steadman, who has been a trusted service advisor over the years. I trust that I am being treated fairly and am fully informed at every step of the process.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

KJ
Keith J.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2017 Category: Service
Top notch service
My service appointment was during a holiday weekend. When I arrived late in the afternoon I figured that the employees would be ready to go home and start their weekend. I was greeted promptly and courteously. I spoke with a salesman for about 15 to 20 minutes, and within that time I saw my vehicle leaving the service area . This service team works as a well oil machine .
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

CH
Carol H.
Dunwoody, GA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
Oil Change maintenance
I am always greeted and helped immediately. My appointment time was honored and the service completed in a timely manner.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JG
Jeffery G.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
Warped Rotors - Honest Analysis
Honest Service​ Personnel. Priceless.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MG
Mary G.
Saint Petersburg, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2017 Category: Service
They care about doing the right thing! Honest Pricing!
I went to Jim Ellis earlier in the day and they and they told me the 105,000 mile service would cost me $599. Money is tight so I went to Rick Case and they said that the 105,000 mile service should only be $250. They had my business! I live in FL and as crazy as this sounds, but I will have Rick Case do all of my services from here on out!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/29/2017 Category: Service
Maybe third times the charm?
Had to drive to dealership a second time and they could only make an appointment for me for next Monday

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/29/2017 Category: Service
Do not deliver as promised
Give you Rick Cases book but don't follow it.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/01/2017

Very sorry you did not get a call back. When would be good for you to return?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

PF
Patricia F.
Alpharetta, GA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2017 Category: Service
Have done business there for over 10 years
Prompt, friendly service.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JD
John D.
Woodstock, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017 Category: Service
Rick Case rocks
Great service and cars. Professional, caring and nice.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 05/26/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

EW
Evan W.
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017 Category: Service
Confusing
I was told the car was ready. Then Andrew Steadman found that the car was parked in an unusual location and we discovered that it had not been serviced which was then speedily performed
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 05/26/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com