Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

2568 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5rating 3.2285743rating 3.2285743
Original
Overall Rating 1.91429/5rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Sonata
Be careful, they might say that they chanced your oil but maybe they don't.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/12/2019

Did Drew explain everything to you?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

DC
Desiree C.
Woodstock, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Ian is amazing
Helped me through all of my issues and got the repair done.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

GN
Goran N.
Lawrenceville, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Service
From the moment I walked in to the service department I was greeted by Ian Mauldering. He asked me a few questions about my visit to the dealership and made the repair order for the technicians. My car is a 12 Elantra touring and It didn't need a lot of work except from a campaign and a extended warranty on my steering culper. Who ever the technician that worked on my was was very quick and promptly returned the car to the drive. Ian called me up almost instantly and we finished with the paperwork. Ian was knowledgeable and knew every answer to my questions so no complaints on this dealership. Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JC
Joseph C.
Atlanta, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Car Service
Drew is an awesome service associate. Engaging and listens to the client. I’m very confident that when I go for my vehicle service he’s going to make it easy. Thanks Drew for all your dedication and service.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

TS
Thomas S.
Roswell, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Place
I do think that the recommended maintenance service by Hyundai seems rather expensive. On the other hand, the service staff and Rick Chase never try to oversell or get me to do unnecessary maintenance. The first time I took my previous car there, Andrew saved me roughly $1000 on repairs recommended by another mechanic, which were quiet unnecessary. Ian also been attentive and great. I really appreciate their integrity and desire to keep my vehicle well maintained, at a reasonable price. They are also always cheerful, which makes for a pleasant experience.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JG
Jake G.
Georgia
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Very friendly staff when i was there. Even though I was about 2 minutes till closing when I came back. The man working the counter didn’t mind at all and it seemed genuine
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Canton, GA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Recommend
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Engine Recall Service
Completed service faster than expected and estimated service department.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JA
Jon A.
Roswell, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Great staff in all departments.
Your Service Dept., as always, is great. Your advisers, Drew, Andrew, Ian and Mercier are all great to work with and are always very professional, polite and clearly know Rick Case's policies and procedures. This makes it so much easier for your customers. Please recognize your staff accordingly. Thank you very much.

Jon S. Arth
Attorney at Law
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/06/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Prompt service and friendly
Service done same day and same as estimate
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/06/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

AS
Alice S.
Roswell, GA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Great and friendly customer service
They always take good car of my 2007 Hyundai Sonata. I have owned this car for 12 years and the only issue I have had is replacing a worn out ignition.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

CB
Christy B.
Cartersville, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
I love the staff!
I love the staff at Rick Case Hyundai, they are the best! I live in Cartersville but I choose to drive to Rowell because everyone is so nice and knowledge, unlike other Hyundai dealerships I have been too.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RB
Randall B.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service great staff
They were, as always friendly and helpful The were honest and told me what I did and didn't need to fix on my car. Terrific folks in service. Makes the process painless!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Returning Customer
Personal and professional service provided by Andrew Steadman
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MH
Martha H.
Cumming, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
They are always very helpful.
Have always gotten excellent service at this dealership and will continue to have my car service at this location.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Great job!
Always good service!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RP
Richard P.
Kennesaw, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019 Category: Service
?
?

WM
William M.
Alpharetta, GA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service area does great job Andrew always explains everything does not push recommens
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

EH
Eric H.
Cumming, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service department for a terrible brand
Rick Case service department did a great job fixing Hyundai's terrible vehicle. I will never buy another piece of junk from Hyundai. About a dozen recalls for what I thought was supposed to be a very reliable vehicle. Stranded my wife twice..... Blows bulbs constantly. Hyundai needs to buy back all of these horrible excuses for cars.

CK
Corrine K.
Dunwoody, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Convenient location and prompt service.
Good customer service. Polite and attentive to problems.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com