Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

2572 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5rating 3.2285743rating 3.2285743
Original
Overall Rating 1.91429/5rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


PK
Paul K.
Roswell, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Service is excellent
They quoted a price for front end alightment and oil change. They add 10% to the total job for misc shop material. This is done for any repairs. Let’s be upfront and tell the customer a service charge of 10% will be added to your total bill. The service writer has to explain to the customer this added charge.

WT
Wendell T.
Roswell, GA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Good communication
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

TW
Thomas W.
Alpharetta, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Great car, great service reasonably priced.
Courteous and prompt service. Pretty painless. It would be nice if you can get the popcorn machine working again...
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

PG
Phyllis G.
Georgia
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Great!!!
I appreciate their courtesy and professionalism
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JG
Jeremy G.
Atlanta, GA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Amazing Service
As always the service that Rick Case Hyundai provides exceeds all expectations. I had a very high $$ service job as I have 120K on my car. It was an unexpected amount, higher than I had originally budgeted for. However, my service rep, the best on the team (in my opinion), went above and beyond to offer me discounts and save me some $$ where he could! He and the manager went out of there way to ensure that they showed their appreciation of my dedication to their service team by extending this courtesy to me. I very much appreciate that they thought to do this for a regular customer. I love my Tucson and Love the service I get from Rick Case!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Service for software update.
Friendly people and timely, good service.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/19/2019 Category: Service
communication needs improvement
To much to write

GL
Gilbert L.
Alpharetta, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Gilbert Ludwig
Ian took care of me in the Service Department at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell and was exceptional. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and attentive.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
fast accurate service
Love how friendly the guy were and they let me check out my repair before I paid. They he walked me out to my car just to make sure I was 100% satisfied and to answer question that I did not want to ask in front of all the other people that was standing there listing. LOVE IT :)
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Ian is the nicest, most helpful service writer I’ve met in all my years of car ownership. Really appreciate you guys and all your hard work.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Jasper, GA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Andrew
Timely, courteous, and trustworthy.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JH
James H.
Roswell, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent and Fast
1st scheduled service was quick, courteous and very customer friendly. Awesome job by the service team!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

KH
Karen H.
Alpharetta, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Thank you Drew
I got personal and timely attention.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

IQ
Isaac Q.
Dunwoody, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Should have given me a loaner.
3 visits in 3 months, two of which by tow. If the car is a lemon, at least offer me a loaned instead of denying me after 7 hours and 3 requests.

BZ
Barbara Z.
Marietta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Good service experience
Brought the vehicle in for a factory recall problem. They made an appointment promptly when I called. They did the work in the time period they estimated, and everything appears to be fine.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

AH
Alysa H.
Atlanta, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
I hav wrk say after a crazy day with my car.. in his dealership helped me every step of the way. Drew was so understandable and has answered every question I’ve had!

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/15/2019 Category: Service
I need a new engine....new car 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Go in for an update/recall on a 2018 Hyundai Sonata...less than 24 hrs later....I need a new engine. Let that sink in. Ridiculous.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/15/2019

Was Drew able to explain everything to you?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

DM
Douglas M.
Lithonia, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
service writers
always on hand to offer impeccable service
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MS
Mark S.
Atlanta, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great job Ian !
Great experience. Ian was knowledgeable on all aspects of service regarding my vehicle . He performed my service in a timely manner.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Prospect, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Honest and hard working team members!
We bought a car from here and it was the most smooth process ever. Can’t think of a better car purchasing experience. Since then, we have had a few issues with out of state license plate issues and state states, and the team members, especially Kash Gupta, were exceptional. Very responsive and always on time. Very professional and always helpful. Very impressed by the dealership and the team members as well. Definitely recommend to anyone interested in an hyundai and would likely come back to get another car from them if had the opportunity.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JM
Josh M.
Woodstock, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Service providers
The service providers really make this department/dealership. Andrew and Ian are great.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com