Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.6

( 2875 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6521709/5Overall Rating 3.6521709/5Overall Rating 3.6521709/5rating 3.6521709rating 3.6521709
Original
Overall Rating 2.1087/5Overall Rating 2.1087/5rating 2.1087rating 2.1087rating 2.1087
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


SP
Sudhakar P.
Alpharetta, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Difference of price for a 15000 miles service
Why would Hyundai service price differ between two dealers?

JC
John C.
Marietta, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
standard review of Service-Oil change
Great friendly helpful people, great service.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/03/2019 Category: Service
standard review of Service
People are great
Service just took much longer than necessary when appt was scheduled
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/04/2019

Did Drew get in contact with you about your service?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Service at Rick Case Hyundai
Just had my first service (bought the maintenance plan). Things went smoothly. Got up-sold a fuel additive (about $30). Dealt with Drew, who was very professional and courteous.

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Best Hyundai I've visited
Great reps and finally fixed a long-time issue that others couldn't!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Best Hyundai I've visited
Drew Fleming is a good service guy and made the experience better (even when my vehicle had to be brought back). I loath Hyundai due to past experiences with other dealerships, but I will say that this experience did lessen my hatred about having a Hyundai.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/04/2019

Drew has left a message to discuss your service. If you would please call us back so we can get any issues corrected for you.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JD
Jerry D.
Marietta, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Excellent service!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

PM
Paul M.
Cumming, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
What a Sham -
After much follow-up, mostly driven by me because the Service Tech kept leaving messages on a number that was not mine, they finally agreed to cover the part under Warrant. Scheduled the appointment a week out for 1:00 p.m. At 1:50 p.m. the Service Tech - IAN came out to lobby. He stated that I had not completed the rescore Review of the previous 3 Star review. I stated that I would re-rate the service once it had been preformed. His Quote "we wont complete service until you complete survey" I validated my understanding of what he just said... Asked him to confirm that he was withholding warranty service that I paid for at the dealership until I completed a survey stating I was happy with service that had not been provided yet. He said yes. Demanded to speak with the Service Manager - Steve. Waited another 20 minutes. Steve again stated I needed to complete survey. Informed them I already filed a complaint with Georgia Department of Consumer Protection. He then "agreed" to complete the service as long as I promised to give them 5 stars afterwards. Man of my words... here is the 5 Star review so they can feel better about themselves. Only positive, at least at this Hyundai dealer you can actually speak to a service tech. Better than location closer to where I live. I still will never purchase another Hyundai from Rick Case and will not Recommend to anyone that any service is completed by the group. IAN should be terminated for his actions and poor Customer Experience.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Poor follow up on Warranty
Week later and still waiting for a call they said would be next day. Even after I called 2 days later
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/07/2019

Ian has left a message for you to call us back. Please give us a call so we can get any issues corrected for you.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

NR
Nancy R.
Marietta, GA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
They know my vehicle history
x
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

KW
Karon W.
Ellenwood, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019 Category: Service
Great
Customer service was great and they immediately fixed my car issue
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JR
James R.
Roswell, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Service Excellence
As always, the service advisor listened to my issues and took action to resolve them. My car was serviced promptly and on time.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JD
Jill D.
Ball Ground, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/26/2019 Category: Service
None
None
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/26/2019

What can we do to improve your service experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

AC
Ashley C.
Atlanta, GA
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
So easy to work with
Ian my service advisor made it so easy for me to drop in and have my car serviced. A++++
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

KM
Karen M.
Roswell, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
The best Hyundai Dealer
The best Hyundai dealer around... bar none. Lowest prices ANYWHERE. And friendly accommodating staff
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

TH
Tyree H.
Canton, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service everytime
Ian, my service advisor, always takes good care of me. And the whole department makes me feel welcomed everytime.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Canton, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always receive great customer service and have all my questions answered.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

DP
Diane P.
Atlanta, GA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Service
Need to continue free multipoint inspections

TL
Terry L.
Alpharetta, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Staff went above and beyond
I was a later appointment for an oil change, but needed 4 tires, a nail in one, but due all the way around . The guys stayed beyond closing to finish so I would not have to make another trip back!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MM
Matthew M.
Woodstock, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellence and responsiveness
The customer care and the way they worked to make sure everything was as it should be was marked and impressive.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JS
Jerri S.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Acceptable service
Already gave my review. See previous specific comments.

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Service visit
The people are kind ,respectful, and helpful.
Service Advisor Andrew Steadman is a great example for others to follow. He is all the above and very professional.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

EO
Edmund O.
Canton, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Santa Fe routine maintenance
The service people st Rick Case Hyundai Roswell are the best.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com