35% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CR
Charles H R.
Johnson City, TN
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015 Category: Sales
One's word is worth more than gold
You promised a satisfactory resolution to a problem that I had with my car. You came through!

JB
James O. B.
Bristol, VA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2015 Category: Sales
Good, personalized service
Enjoyed the experience. It's my first BMW so I'm anxious to see how the experience goes.

TD
Tom D.
Abingdon, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2015 Category: Sales
Mike F and Steve Y are great to work with. Great pricing and zero pressure. Very, very accommodating !
Bought a new BMW and was impressed with their professionalism. Was so impressed that I returned and bought another new BMW 2 months later. These folks are the real deal.

JM
James B. M.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES BENZ CLS550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2015 Category: Sales
Excellent experience!
Highly recommended for outstanding service and attention to detail. Knowledgable, friendly staff made you feel very comfortable.

WB
Walter R. B.
Johnson City, TN
MERCEDES BENZ GLK350W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2015 Category: Sales
Great
Courteous, professional, friendly. Very easy purchase. Top tier team

MR
Mark D. R.
Wise, VA
MERCEDES BENZ C300W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2015 Category: Sales
Well run organization
Clean, courteous, professional, excellent communication both by phone and by email. Knowledgeable sales persons. Pleasant experience start to finish.

LN
Leandro Da Pia N.
Kingsport, TN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2015 Category: Sales
Always an excellent experience
It's the 2nd time I buy a car on Rick Hill Imports in less than 1 year and I always had a good experience. I visited the dealer couple times for test driving and asking question and I have no complains. Sales staff and Services staff were great every time I reached them.

MM
Matthew Bryan M.
Wise, VA
MERCEDES BENZ GLK350W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2015 Category: Sales
First Rate Customer Service
Our recent Mercedes purchase could not have gone more smoothly. It was handled professionally from start to finish.

JK
James E K.
Kingsport, TN
FORD FUSION
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2015 Category: Sales
Very friendly
Excellent and prompt service and attention.

DC
Douglas V C.
Blountville, TN
BMW BMW328IS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2015 Category: Sales
Excellent staff and service
I recently purchased a 328i from Rick Hill Imports. Every aspect of the experience was pleasant. The inevitable minor issues were handled efficiently. Everyone I've met has been helpful and positive. Additionally, the service department is excellent.

MN
Martha Rebecca N.
Abingdon, VA
MERCEDES BENZ S420
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2015 Category: Sales
The people
5 Stars Everyone was so accommodating!
Excellent Customer Service!!

CR
Carmen S. R.
Piney Flats, TN
MERCEDES-BENZ TRUCKS GLE350W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2015 Category: Sales
Caring about you and your Car
We are glad we have Rick Hill Imports in the area where they know their customers and care. Things don't always go as planned so it is great to have Leon,Scott,Jenny,Gregg and many others to go out of their way to make things the best possible.

CA
Christopher Lee A.
Marion, VA
MERCEDES BENZ 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2015 Category: Sales
Great cars at reasonable prices
I researched the particular vehicle I wanted online. I found a match at several dealerships but the car with the lowest mileage, lowest cost (and CPO) was at Rick Hill Mercedes. Buddy was my sales rep and he is a great guy to work with.

VW
Vivian L. W.
Fall Branch, TN
BMW 320I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2015 Category: Sales
Friendly
Great

LJ
Larry E. J.
Blountville, TN
BMW BMW328IS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2015 Category: Sales
BMW purchase
The management and sales team at Rick Hill are great to work with. This is my second purchase and both times were good experiences.
David F., UCM from Rick Hill Imports responded on 09/01/2015

Larry, Thanks so much for the nice review! Doing business with you is always a pleasure. If you need anything, just let us know.

David Faust
UCM
423-224-2123

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 84 in total