35% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


EY
Eddy B Y.
Bristol, VA
PORSCHE 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015 Category: Service
Winter Service
Doing business with friends...!!!

EC
Edward T. C.
Ashcamp, KY
JEEP LIBERTY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015 Category: Sales
Very friendly
Nice place and people

KC
Kurt C.
Rogersville, TN
BMW 325I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015 Category: Service
Customer service
Every experience at Rick Hill BMW, has been great!

BW
Bob W.
Blountville, TN
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous and professional.
Car serviced expertly.

FK
Floyd H K.
Rogersville, TN
MERCEDES BENZ ML350W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015 Category: Service
40k service
As always, super response to the customer. It's the main reason I buy a Mercedes.

GB
Glenna B B.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES BENZ E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015 Category: Service
Jenny Gardner is the best. She is pleasant, professional and takes good care of customers in many ways.
See above comments.

RS
Robert W S.
Mountain City, TN
MERCEDES BENZ ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2015 Category: Service
had auto serviced.
quality work;prompt; good waiting environment.

MJ
Mickey A J.
Johnson City, TN
MERCEDES BENZ S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2015 Category: Service
Gregg Durham, the service manager, is so informed about my cars...he is the main reason why i have my cars serviced at Rich Hill Mercedes Benz
no matter what my issue is, Gregg explains what the solution is to my problems, and takes care of them to perfection. I never leave there without being fully satisfied...the mechanics are excellent....staff so very pleasant.

MM
Michael M.
Johnson City, TN
BMW 328XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2015 Category: Service
Service department
Great service staff

JD
James W D.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES-BENZ TRUCKS ML550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015 Category: Service
The people in service
The people in service go beyond expectations
In helping with whatever your problems are.

CS
Connie C S.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES BENZ C250C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015 Category: Service
Rick Hill Imports Top-notch Business
Of course the cars are top quality, but the honest sales department and exceptional service department make Rick Hill Imports the top-notch business it is. Love my Mercedes and love the people at Rick Hill Imports!!

RR
Ronald R.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES BENZ GLK350W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Wonderful new facility and great service.
Rick Hill Mercedes service dept. has never let me down. Great job!

CR
Connie S R.
Grundy, VA
MERCEDES BENZ GLK350W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
2014 Mercedes GLK
Very friendly people, timely service

GC
Gary C.
Bristol, TN
BMW 550XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
BMW 550 serviced.
Service desk great, particularly Jeff Wilson. The best! If he were in sales I would buy all my cars from him!

DI
Debbie K I.
Elizabethton, TN
BMW 325I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Work performed to a high standard. Friendl professional staff. Very happy with repairs.

Displaying Review 151 - 165 of 558 in total