35% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


RB
Robert E B.
Huntsville, AL
JEEP COMMANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2015 Category: Sales
Nice Clean cars with good sales team
Overall positive experience. Car was as advertised and the sales person was honest. The used car I bought was not a Mercedes and they said they did not do a service on it. It was a Jeep which there is a dealership right next door. Would have been better if they sent it over there for an instpection, oil change and service any other items needed. From a high-end place I expect that. None the less it was/is a great car and would recommend someone there.

JH
Jerry A H.
Bristol, VA
BMW 525I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/03/2015 Category: Service
z4 TOP
BEST CALL me asap 276-591-1345

CD
Charlton D.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES BENZ 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2015 Category: Service
Courteous and knowledgeable staff
I appreciate the courtesy of the managers and staff and their willingness to take care of any problems I bring to them.

RR
Ronald R.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES BENZ GLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2015 Category: Service
First class experience
Top notch service and customer care from start to finish. Great folks.

CG
Clayton S G.
Jonesborough, TN
MERCEDES BENZ GLA250W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2015 Category: Sales
No hassles. Treat you with respect!
We recently purchased a vehicle at Mercedes of Kingsport and could not be more satisfied with the experience.

JM
James E M.
Pikeville, KY
BMW 535I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2015 Category: Service
Courteous
Car was delivered on time. They were very courteous.

DW
Damon W.
Kingsport, TN
PORSCHE CAYENNE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015 Category: Service
Good follow through when things didn't go right the first time
Everyone wants repairs to be done right the first time, but what distinguished Jeff from others is how professionally he addressed the issue when the first repair didn't completely address the problem, which in my mind at least, is where you can really separate the good guys from the not...

SS
Sonia J S.
Elizabethton, TN
BMW 328I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
Shows you on the computer exactly what services your car needs very helpful to women that bring their car in to have it serviced

TN
Todd Lowell N.
Johnson City, TN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Superior customer focused service.
The entire team in the service department is focused on making the experience seamless and easy. They are well-informed, communicate effectively, and go above and beyond to ensure a top-notch experience. Kudos!

PH
Paul H.
Bristol, TN
MERCEDES BENZ C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
Sevice Department
Ordered wrong part. Has not met expectations of time frame that I was given. Car still has not been repair. This has been going on for 3 weeks now.

CK
Chana K.
Elizabethton, TN
MERCEDES BENZ GLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
Service
I recently came in to have a headlight repaired. the service and team were excellent.

LW
Laura W.
Johnson City, TN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
People and service
Rusty and Joanne were my two main contacts and they were excellent. Thank you.

JH
Joe H.
Bristol, TN
MERCEDES BENZ E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2015 Category: Service
Warranty Repair
Warranty service performed in a quick, competent, and convenient manner. Dealership personnel were friendly and helpful.

TD
Tiffany Dayle D.
Columbia, SC
BMW 335I CV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2015 Category: Sales
Pleasant buying experience
My wife still has a smile on her face every time she drives her new 335i convertible. Working with Don Womack and David Faust to complete the transaction was great. David did an excellent job communicating with us while resolving some small issues. Working with the folks at Rick Hill Imports was worth the drive from SC.

JS
Joseph J S.
Banner Elk, NC
MERCEDES BENZ E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015 Category: Service
My salesman, Don Womak, (spl?) is the best
Service was great especially because Jenny ordered parts ahead of time

Displaying Review 406 - 420 of 558 in total