35% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


BW
Bob W.
Blountville, TN
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Excellent customer service and mechanical service
Always very satisfied with service and/or maintenance to vehicle.

DM
Deborah A. M.
Jonesborough, TN
BMW 328I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
They take of your issues as soon as they can.
New to the dealership, but so far has been a good experience

RM
Rebecca M M.
Limestone, TN
MERCEDES BENZ E350W
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Auto repair
From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcome. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area is comfortable and the repair was done in a very timely manner.

TH
Tony M. H.
Kingsport, TN
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Sales
Friendly and courteous staff.
Several years since I visited the dealership. Unlike the past, the staff of Rick Hill BMW is very friendly, helpful and courteous. It appears they want to earn your business and do a good job. I recommend you give them chance on your next vehicle.

DW
Donald A. W.
Johnson City, TN
MERCEDES BENZ C300 4MATIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Sales
Bought two vehicles in the past month
Excellent service!

JP
Jamie P.
Greeneville, TN
MERCEDES BENZ E350W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly Service!
I have always took my car to Knoxville for service. I will be coming back to Rick Hill from now on. You have better prices and everyone was very friendly!! I appreciate being able to get a loaner car even though I didn't purchase my car at Rick Hill. I will shop Rick Hill first from now on.

BG
Britton G.
Greeneville, TN
PORSCHE PANAMERA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Service
Personal touch
Rick hill does a great job of making the customer experience superb.

EM
E W M.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES BENZ E320W
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
xxxxxx
Greg and Jenny Great -??????? - 200% prices (compared to what I would pay elsewhere and dictated by Rick) stinks. Likely to cause missed new sale

CJ
Carl J.
Jonesborough, TN
PORSCHE CAYMAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015 Category: Service
Good service and friendly staff
My vehicle is always well taken care of and the service staff is always friendly and helpful!

ID
Inc D.
Cedar Bluff, VA
BMW 530I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015 Category: Service
Very Attentive and polite
Very good experience and service

MJ
Mickey A J.
Johnson City, TN
MERCEDES BENZ SL550R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015 Category: Service
service manager Gregg Durham....and the new facility is soooo great..customer friendly
fixed my SL550...also cleaned it up....nice.....felt comfortable with the work that was done ...best service manager in the business...he KNOWS Mercedes.....

YC
Yang C.
Afton, TN
MERCEDES-BENZ TRUCK GL450 4MATIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2015 Category: Service
Great experience for purchase car in this dealer
The dealership provided great service and is very patient to explain all things

JC
Jack C.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES-BENZ TRUCKS ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
appointment same day
I was able to get a same day appointment and get the problem corrected. It was important to me since I was leaving town later in the day..

LW
Linda W.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES BENZ C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Great job
The technicians did a good job in diagnosing the problem. The ladies in the office are always courteous and report the problem in a timely manner. Very helpful office employees. They gave me a car to drive while mine was being repaired, but when I returned the car to pick up my car it was a little dirty with a few mud prints on the outside.

ED
Erin D.
Bluff City, TN
MERCEDES BENZ GLA250W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Good customer service
Great Customer service and attention to detail

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 558 in total