35% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


RN
Randy L. N.
Johnson City, TN
DODGE CHALLENGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2016 Category: Sales
Good variety of cars.
It was pretty good. Everyone was friendly.

CA
Cathy S A.
Johnson City, TN
MERCEDES BENZ C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2016 Category: Service
My headlights on low beam were not adjusted correctly.
I brought it in the first time and they adjusted them, but still could not see well at night on low beam. I brought it in a second time and they adjusted them higher than the machine recommended and that time it worked.

KS
Kevin K. S.
Bloomington, IL
PORSCHE BOXSTER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2016 Category: Sales
Knowledgable & Helpful
Did not have much interaction as I found the vehicle online and had it delivered to me. I never visited the dealership. But what little interaction I had found everyone very helpful and knowledgable. The vehicle arrived in perfect shape as promised.

JL
Jacobus P L.
Johnson City, TN
MERCEDES BENZ SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2015 Category: Service
It takes a long time to receive a new part for your car. It took a week to replace my gas pump!
Beyond that good!

RH
Robert L H.
Jonesborough, TN
PORSCHE BOXSTER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2015 Category: Service
Normally very reliable service and always gracious personnel.
I brought my 2003 Boxster S in for service on three problems. Two problems were resolved and one, curiously, was not. Due to knee surgery, I have not been able to schedule a return appointment to resolve the third problem, but I will as soon as I am physically capable of making the drive from my residence in Jonesborough back to Kingsport.

LH
Laurie H.
Kingsport, TN
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Friendly and attentive.
They do a great job. I do wish they would explain the service they are performing before they did the work. Are great to work with.

FH
Frank H.
Bristol, VA
MERCEDES-BENZ TRUCKS ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Service dept
Excellent service dept

WH
W T Bill H.
Abingdon, VA
BMW 328I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Earn & Return
The technician found a couple legitimate concerns and pointed them out for review. Repairs were completed quickly. I especially liked the carwash and vacuum at no extra charge.

TH
Tony M. H.
Kingsport, TN
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Sales
Friendly and courteous staff.
Several years since I visited the dealership. Unlike the past, the staff of Rick Hill BMW is very friendly, helpful and courteous. It appears they want to earn your business and do a good job. I recommend you give them chance on your next vehicle.

EM
E W M.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES BENZ E320W
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
xxxxxx
Greg and Jenny Great -??????? - 200% prices (compared to what I would pay elsewhere and dictated by Rick) stinks. Likely to cause missed new sale

DW
David W.
Abingdon, VA
MERCEDES BENZ C300W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2015 Category: Service
C:00
Great service as usual. One concern was the price for my windshield wipers, seemed excessive...

IG
Israel D G.
Jonesborough, TN
MERCEDES BENZ GL550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Closest to home
Good enough.

PG
Paul M G.
Piney Flats, TN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2015 Category: Service
Servicing of MBW at Rick Hill
I dropped off my vehicle in the morning and was given a loaner right away. When my vehicle was done, they brought the car to my work and took the loaner back.

WD
William D.
Johnson City, TN
MERCEDES BENZ E350W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2015 Category: Service
New battery in ML350
Done on time

RL
Ruth L.
Johnson City, TN
MERCEDES BENZ 190E 2.6-45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Awesome Mercedes Service Department
I really appreciate Greg and his Service Department for finding the part for my Mom's old Mercedes and getting her back on the road.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 43 in total