Riley & Sons Collision & Mechanical Specialists

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(465 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


DC
Debra C.
Fishers, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Excellent Service
I live in Fishers but actually heard about Riley & Sons 9 years ago from a coworker who lived in Carmel. I was new to the area, my car had been rear-ended, and I was looking for a repair shop. My co-worker recommended Riley. This was a person who lived over an hour away from Anderson and could afford to take his vehicle anywhere and he brought it to Riley. We took our car there to be repaired and we've never used another shop since. Their service and their prices are second to none and I'll never take my car anywhere else.

FF
Fred F.
Anderson, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Fred said they always do a good job.

WF
Wayne F.
Markleville, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said the staff was accommodating and the service was timely. His vehicle was serviced without an appointment and he was treated very well.

AW
Abbie W.
Anderson, IN
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Abbie said there are more problems with her vehicle that the staff didn't address. However, they did wonders with the collision repair to her vehicle, and that's why she returned to this business.
David D. from Riley & Sons Collision & Mechanical Specialists responded on 03/20/2018

Abbie 

We strive to do our best when it comes to customer service. I do apoligized for any inconvience you may have had. I am glad we did a great job on your collision and I am glad you have not had any issues with your brakes. 


JM
Jay M.
Anderson, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Jay said the staff provided great customer service.

SB
Scott B.
Anderson, IN
Pontiac Montana SV6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the employees did a good job.

RL
Rodger L.
Markleville, IN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Rodger said the business provided good service for a good price.

SB
Sara B.
Anderson, IN
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Sara said they were very kind and courteous. She said they picked up the vehicle for her and it was same day service.

AW
Ali W.
Daleville, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Ali said the employees were helpful and good with their job.

CC
Clint C.
Indiana
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Clint said the business has always done well by him, They did a really great job.

CK
Clint K.
Anderson, IN
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018
Consistent quality work!
We have utilized Riley and Sons for many years for both accident repair, as well as mechanical repairs on our vehicles. The quality of work, and professionalism has always been excellent.

WF
Wayne F.
Markleville, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said the manager he talked to prior to the service, helped him understand what the product was. He did not try to sell him on it and was very helpful. He even told him of another facility that was a little less expensive, but assured him of the quality. Wayne appreciated his level of integrity. He was very well pleased and satisfied.

JW
Jessica W.
Indiana
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with James. He said there were no problems. His vehicle was serviced and ready for pick up, within the same day.

BR
Bryan R.
Fishers, IN
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Bryan said this facility has great customer service.

MD
Michael D.
Indiana
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the staff was responsive to his questions, and quick at fixing the problem.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 465 in total