Riley & Sons Collision & Mechanical Specialists

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(465 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


SG
Sally G.
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2013 Category: Service
Sally said she is well satisfied with the business.

RE
Randy E.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2013 Category: Service
Randy said this business got his vehicle in and out quickly and did a good job.

JM
Joe M.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2013 Category: Service
Joe said he was treated well by this business.

RK
Richard K.
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Pat. She said the repairs to the vehicle were done quickly. The staff at this business is thorough and explained what the problem was with the vehicle very well.

TC
Toni C.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2013
Great Service
This is the second time I have had the 2003 pickup in for repairs; each time for a different problem that occurs with an aging vehicle. Everyone has been very polite and forthcoming about what needed to be repaired and giving me the option to decide about needed repairs. In each case the repairs were same day in and out so I was not without a secondary vehicle for a long period of time. What repairs needed to be done put the pickup back in running order immediately.

BS
Brian S.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2013
Friendly and knowledgable service.
Everyone did a great job helping us with our van. Especially, Rick Corbin, and Tony Urban. They were both extremely helpful to my wife and myself.

BJ
Barbara J.
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2012 Category: Service
Barbara said this business is friendly, and though they are a little expensive, she likes the work they did.

AC
Ashley C.
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Dixie. She said they did good work and she had been in previously this year.

JF
Jesse F.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2012 Category: Service
Jesse said this business provides great service and he has already recommended this business to others.

CW
Cory W.
Noblesville, IN
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2012 Category: Service
Cory said he had to have his vehicle towed back to the business today because one of the valves they worked on broke. Tony and the staff have been good and he enjoys taking his vehicles to them.

PM
Pat M.
Anderson, IN
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2012 Category: Service
Pat said this business is always pleasant and accommodating.

FC
Fran C.
Pendleton, IN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2012 Category: Service
Fran said this business did everything she asked of them.

JK
Janet K.
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/17/2012
Repairs
I guess I was a little more impressed with the work the body shop did on my husband's car than I was on the repair work done on mine. I spent a lot of money and my car still doesnt run well so I have to decide how I want to complete the other needed repairs

MP
Mike P.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2012 Category: Service
Mike said everything at this business is done professionally. They are clean and do fast work. He has always been very pleased with this business and their work. He has already recommended this business to others.

TS
Tara S.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2012 Category: Service
Tara said they have excellent people working at their business. They do great work.

Displaying Review 451 - 465 of 465 in total