Riley & Sons Collision & Mechanical Specialists

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(465 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


BC
Bridget C.
Yorktown, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2016 Category: Service
Bridget said this business is better than other facilities she has gone to.

BR
Bill R.
Markleville, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016
Prompt, courteous,reliable
As always i am very pleased with all aspects of the service I receive and with the respect I am given as a customer.

JS
Janet S.
Anderson, IN
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Janet said this business is always so nice and professional.

KB
Kimberly B.
Anderson, IN
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016
Friendly, honest service
The people are very helpful, and the service is awesome!

SH
Scott H.
Indiana
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016 Category: Service
Scott said the business has always done good work for him.

LM
Lara M.
Anderson, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016
Customer service
You receive excellent customer service and I trust the professional work that is being done to my vehicle

JM
James M.
Anderson, IN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
James said the business does a good job.

LM
Lara M.
Anderson, IN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2016
The staff
Everyone always makes feel like they go out of there way to provide great customer service and I trust Pete he always does excellent work

JF
Joe F.
Farmland, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2016
Car services
Time in and time out and the price

SR
Steph R.
Muncie, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016
Above and beyond expectations
Troy went above and beyond to accommodate my situation. I was new to Riley and Sons but fully anticipate using them again. Plus, they cleaned the inside of my car :)

TC
Terry C.
Fortville, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
Job Done Right
Job was done right the first time. Technician was friendly and cooperative. Will return for future work.

BC
Brenna C.
Anderson, IN
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Brenna said she took her vehicle in for the tires to be rotated and balanced but he told her that would not solve the problem she was having. She said that she appreciated him not charging her for something she didn't need to have done.

WF
Wayne F.
Markleville, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Wayne said the employees were personable and they kept him informed.

JS
Jaime S.
Anderson, IN
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2016 Category: Service
Jaime said they were really nice, worked quickly and did great job.

BD
Brian D.
Markleville, IN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016
Talented team with integrity and great customer care.
Whenever I have my vehicle serviced at Riley & Sons, I can be confident that the job will be done well and that I will not be taken advantage of with work that is not needed. When I have needed transportation while my vehicle is being repaired, they have provided me rides or provided me with a loaner car which has been extremely helpful so that I do not miss work.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 465 in total