Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(779 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MB
Marie B.
Pendleton, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2018
Great place
These guys are always super friendly. The work is also always done in a timely manner. The only reason for 4/5 stars is because a few things got left out. For example; when i bought new tires, everywhere else i've ever gone includes a rotation. Maybe my fault for not asking and assuming but I did not realize or know this wasn't included. I also came in with several issues at one point and they forgot to address one of them so i was quoted without realizing that service would not be included. I caught it upon pick up, but could not afford it at the time and was surprised they did not note the issue. Overall I will still go here 9/10 times, trust the work they do, and always feel very welcomed.

Verified Customer
Pendleton, IN
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
Great experience
Great experience! Friendly staff. Very quick.

AA
Andrew A.
Indiana
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff did a good job.

Verified Customer
Pendleton, IN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Always a pleasure
They've been taking care of my little car for years.

BS
Brooke S.
Markleville, IN
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Brooke said they did a good job. They were timely and nice.

KH
Kelli H.
Pendleton, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Very efficient
Jeff always works hard to get our vehicles serviced in a timely manner while keeping the cost down . He is always kind and professional

JB
John B.
Pendleton, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Dead battery
The service is quick and professional. Always have a great experience.

CM
Christopher M.
Pendleton, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said he appreciates how he was kept updated, and everything went really well.

DM
Dale M.
Pendleton, IN
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Dale said the employees were courteous, timely and covered a bad part on his vehicle.

MD
Malcom D.
Pendleton, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Malcolm said the service was excellent. He has used the business on a few occasions and has been totally satisfied.

DJ
Dan J.
New Castle, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the service was performed quickly.

DD
Dave D.
Anderson, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
The Best Ever
The staff at a Riley’s is the best ever! They always give me quick service and awesome service. Th entire staff is always helpful and polite. I would never think of taking my car anywhere else.

TT
Tanny T.
Pendleton, IN
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Tanny said they were very good with work and how they worked and how efficient they were.

BP
Becky P.
Pendleton, IN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Adam. He said the service was done quickly. The work was affordable.

JD
Jeff D.
Markleville, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeff's wife. She said the first time she took her vehicle into the business they charged her $400 to replace the water pump. A few months later the vehicle started having the same problem, so she took the vehicle back. They told her it would be another $300 to replace the faulty part. As soon as she drove her vehicle all the service lights on the dashboard came up. She took it back again, and they told her that they would need to take off or replace the head gasket and that would cost around $1,400. She took her vehicle to another vehicle and they were able to fix the problem. She would not recommend the business for service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 779 in total