Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55
4.5

( 743 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5rating 4.3636364
Original
Overall Rating 2.36364/5Overall Rating 2.36364/5rating 2.36364rating 2.36364rating 2.36364
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


RH
Roy H.
Rome, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Everything I requested was completed in a timely manner.
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for your business, please let us know if we can be of assistance.

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

RB
Randy B.
Rome, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Accomodated service time
Awesome as usual.
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for completing the survey, we appreciate your business and if we can be of help in the future please let us know. 

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Swift and efficient
The reminder that it was time for service was helpful. All was done well and quickly.
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for letting us know how your service visit was. The surveys help us make improvements where needed, so again, thank you and feel free to call on us if we can be of assistance. 

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle Service Experience
My latest vehicle service was a nice experience with friendly personnel.
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 11/19/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and glad to hear that your service visit was to your expectations. We thank you for your business and please call on us if we can be of assistance

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

Verified Customer
Calhoun, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness
Waiting time was better
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 11/19/2019

We appreciate your feed back and thank you for your business.

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Organized and courteous
I love my Hyundai. The service and quality are good.
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 11/11/2019

We appreciate your business and thank you for comnpleting the survey. 

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

Verified Customer
Centre, AL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great visit
Great visit
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for completing the survey, I was glad to here your service visit with us went well. We appreciate your business

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
They were ready for me at my appointment time and I was in and out quickly.
Friendly, polite and knowledgeable people to work with :)
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to complete the survey. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Recall work
Great customer service and fast service!
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for completing the survey and for giving us a 5 Star score. We appreciate your business.

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

RR
Richard R.
Rockmart, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Paragon of service
I somehow lost the tire lock contraption and they managed to get the tire rotation done despite the handicap I gave them. We’ve only been twice to this Hyundai Dealer but have been treated as though we purchased our 2018 Sonata there.
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 10/21/2019

I was glad to hear they were able to get completed for you. Thank you for choosing us for your Hyundai Service Center, if we can be of help in the future just call on us. We appreciate your business.

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

EC
Edward C.
Rome, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Edward codding
Very good service
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 10/21/2019

Glad to hear your service visit with us went as you expected, we appreciate you completing the survey and we thank you for your business.

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

MS
Melissa S.
Ranger, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful employees
I rate my experience a 10 out of 10.
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 10/21/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your service visit with us was. Thank you for your business and if we can be of assistance please call on us.

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090

Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Accomodated service time
Great service as usual. Very nice waiting area!
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 10/21/2019

I'm glad your service visit was to your expectations. We appreciate you completing the survey and we thank you for your business. 

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090


KK
Karen K.
Mount Berry, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Timeliness
I got an appointment the next day. Somehow the appointment was not in the system. They still did the service in a very timely manner.
Vickey M., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for completing the survey, I'm glad we were able to get you on in and get you taken care of. I will check in to the on-line appointment issue you had, I appreciate you bringing that to our attention. Thank you for your business.

Vickey McConnell
Riverside Hyundai
vickey@riversideautogroup.com
706-295-9090


SA
Sarah A.
Cedartown, GA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Great job
They always do a great job with our car.
Jada R., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 10/08/2019

We thank you for completing the survey and was glad your service visit was to your expectations. Thank you for your business.

Vickey McConnell
Service Manager
Riverside Hyundai
706-295-9090
vickey@riversideautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Rome, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Tj Cochran is great!
"Home town" feel
Jada R., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for completing the survey and letting us know where improvements are needed. We are currently working on our process to improve the time it takes for pick up. We appreciate you feedback and we thank you for your business.

Vickey McConnell
Service Manager
Riverside Hyundai
706-295-9090
vickey@riversideautogroup.com


LR
Lori R.
Rome, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Always have great service when I come here. Car runs great! Thanks.
Jada R., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star rating. I was glad to hear your service visits with us are to your expectations. We appreciate your business.

Vickey McConnell
Service Manager
Riverside Hyundai
706-295-9090
vickey@riversideautogroup.com


MT
Melissa T.
Rome, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great customer service! Kathy is awesome!
Jada R., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you so much for completing the survey. We appreciate your business and I will make sure Kathy knows you were pleased with your service.

Vickey McConnell
Service Manager
Riverside Hyundai
706-295-9090
vickey@riversideautogroup.com


MC
Michael C.
Rockmart, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Great and fast service
Good nice fast
Jada R., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the 5 Star score. We are glad that your service visit was to your expectations. Thank you for your business.

Vickey McConnell
Service Manager
Riverside Hyundai
706-295-9090
vickey@riversideautogroup.com


HP
Harris P.
Kingston, GA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Work done on time
Jada R., Service Manager from Riverside Hyundai Rome responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you, we appreciate you completing the survey and was glad to hear that your service visit went as expected. Thank you for your business.

Vickey McConnell
Service Manager
Riverside Hyundai
706-295-9090
vickey@riversideautogroup.com