Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(256 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MR
MELISSA R.
White Plains, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Trustworthy service
Reliable, honest and solid work. So happy to have found them.

DW
DAVID W.
White Plains, NY
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Annual Inspection
First Class Service as always!!

CF
CHRIS F.
White Plains, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Great customer service
At RoRo we always have a positive experience
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/26/2019

Thanks for the vote of confidence, pleasure to serve you guys!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

CL
CHRIS L.
Valhalla, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Very professional
Completed the work fast and professional and did it at my convenience

DE
Dain E.
White Plains, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Dain said the business is excellent.

JB
Jacquelynn B.
Yonkers, NY
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Jacquelynn said the staff provide great customer service and they are consistently trustworthy. She also wanted to mention that they go above and beyond. The recommendations they give her on what to do, keeps her vehicle on the road even though its an older one.

CF
CLAUDINE F.
Armonk, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Best place to go locally
Roro has always been a place to go for my vehicle. They are so pro-active about helping me and always a yes whenever I call. Thank you so much AL and Vinny for making me a priority every time I come in and giving me the best service I will every receive anywhere. It's like having a family member fixing your car whenever you go in to see them. Forever grateful.
Thank you
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/22/2019

Thank You Claudine, we appreciate your trust in us, thanks for the good words!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Exhaust System
Very professional from start to finish. Dropped the car off in the morning, problem was quickly diagnosed, repair was completed and I had my car back before lunch. I would not hesitate in highly recommending Vinny and his crew whatsoever.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/22/2019

Thanks Charlie, glad to be of service and thank you for the great review!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

HM
HUGH M.
Hartsdale, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Great service.
I was sent to Ro-Ro by my regular mechanic for a front end alignment. The service technician was great, and there were no hidden costs or surprises. Car was finished at the promised time while I waited. Would highly recommend this garage.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/22/2019

Hugh, thanks for the great review, it was a pleasure to meet you.

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

KC
Kenold C.
West Harrison, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Kenold said the business provided good service.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/19/2019

Glad we could be of service, thanks for the great review!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you 

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

Verified Customer
Valhalla, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
It’s quick, convenient, and they are thorough.
The techs are knowledgeable and honest, they are quick and thorough.

RC
ROHINI C.
White Plains, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Always excellent service and great people
Wonderful service everytime
Very knowledgeable staff
Always ready to help

SB
SUSAN B.
White Plains, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Special service
Always available, great customer service and honest estimates.

JT
JEFF T.
White Plains, NY
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Outstanding service
We’ve been bringing our vehicles to Vinny, Al and the team for many many years. We moved away, and still come here. Their knowledge and skill is amazing, and they go the extra mile whenever necessary. They’ve built a business on fair, respectful service. They also help manage work if certain repairs can safely be deferred. Highly recommend these guys!
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/08/2019

Hey Jeff, I really appreciate you trusting us with your vehicles, thanks for all the years of loyalty.

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

RA
RECKSON A.
Port Chester, NY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Excellent Service
The ownership and staff are great at what they do. Their courteous service is highly recommended for your car maintenance.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 256 in total