Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(264 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


MC
MICHAEL C.
Elmsford, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Attentive Service
Vinny and the team are great!
VA
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 05/24/2019

It was a pleasure to serve you, Thanks for the business!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

AR
Alessandro R.
Yonkers, NY
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Alessandro said that he likes the place's service a lot, they are really good, and they have been doing his work there for a while.

Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
BMW 330i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
excellent service
fast and honest
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 05/24/2019

Thank You

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

CF
CLAUDINE F.
Armonk, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Top notch place
Found this place through a friend and it was a great referral. Vinny and Al gives amazing customer service and I don’t hesitate to bring my car here for what ever reason. Anytime I get to refer someone here I will. You’ll get top notch service as well as trained technicians working on your car. They are like family that’s what you want family working on your car because you know you’ll be well taken care of!
VA
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 05/24/2019

Welcome Home !

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

CB
CAROLYN B.
West Harrison, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD RESOURCE
Thorough, competent and friendly service.
VA
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 05/24/2019

Thank you 

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

RP
ROSALYN P.
Yonkers, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Prices are great
Everyone was very nice and very helpful.
VA
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 05/24/2019

Glad to be of service

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Good service
Always friendly helpful and haven’t had any problems

CR
Chris R.
Bedford, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Shelly. She said they have a good relationship with the guy they work with at this business, and she trusts the service there.

MR
MELISSA R.
White Plains, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Trustworthy service
Reliable, honest and solid work. So happy to have found them.

DW
DAVID W.
White Plains, NY
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Annual Inspection
First Class Service as always!!

CF
CHRIS F.
White Plains, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Great customer service
At RoRo we always have a positive experience
VA
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/26/2019

Thanks for the vote of confidence, pleasure to serve you guys!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

CL
CHRIS L.
Valhalla, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Very professional
Completed the work fast and professional and did it at my convenience

DE
Dain E.
White Plains, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Dain said the business is excellent.

JB
Jacquelynn B.
Yonkers, NY
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Jacquelynn said the staff provide great customer service and they are consistently trustworthy. She also wanted to mention that they go above and beyond. The recommendations they give her on what to do, keeps her vehicle on the road even though its an older one.

CF
CLAUDINE F.
Armonk, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Best place to go locally
Roro has always been a place to go for my vehicle. They are so pro-active about helping me and always a yes whenever I call. Thank you so much AL and Vinny for making me a priority every time I come in and giving me the best service I will every receive anywhere. It's like having a family member fixing your car whenever you go in to see them. Forever grateful.
Thank you
VA
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/22/2019

Thank You Claudine, we appreciate your trust in us, thanks for the good words!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 264 in total