Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(256 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BT
BARBARA T.
White Plains, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Barbara Thorpe
Professional, courteous, very kind.

CC
CHARLES C.
White Plains, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Service at Ro Ro
Ro Ro took care of my car right away. It was ready in a few hours. I am Very Happy with the work. I would recommend Ro Ro to anyone looking for quality service at a reasonable price.
Thanks Ro Ro.

JF
JARIEL F.
Mount Vernon, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Phenomenal Service
I oversee the fleet management for my Firm and we service all fleet vehicles at RoRo. I recently took my personal vehicle there after a motorist carelessly swiped my driver side mirror off. Thought I would had to ultimately go to a body shop but Vinny made it right. Vin handled the matter personally and got my car back good as new the very next day. Much respect and appreciation for the team at RoRo

Verified Customer
Bedford, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
Very responsive and honest
They are an honest family run business that are very responsive and communicative
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 02/27/2019

Thank You

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

AS
ANDREW S.
White Plains, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
Really good
Really good customer service and very nice no bull shit and no

BO
BRENDA O.
White Plains, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
High quality service
It’s always a pleasure to see Al or Vinny. They do good work on the car and turn around time is always reasonable.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 02/27/2019

Thanks Brenda, customer satisfaction is my top priority.

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

GD
Gertrude D.
White Plains, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Gertrude said that the place was very efficient, very nice and very good. They did super, were thoughtful and kind.

SD
Sidney D.
Valhalla, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Sidney said they are quick with the service and they do really good work. He stated he has a lot of trust in them.

SB
Sheki B.
New York, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Sheki said the business always did a great job and he was also treated nicely.

MN
METRO N.
New York, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Always the best service
We have been bringing our work trucks to RoRo for over a decade. They always accept last minute appointments and always have a fast turnaround. The best service in the White Plains area in my opinion.

BL
Bob L.
White Plains, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Bob said everyone is very supportive and the mechanic does the best he can.

Verified Customer
West Harrison, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Fast and competent services.
Always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate you.

JG
JAY G.
Thornwood, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Always outstanding service
Can’t say enough good things about Vinny and his staff. Always a pleasure

JM
JUSTIN M.
Elmsford, NY
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Al is the best
Al is super professional and an amazing guy. Thank you so much Al!

TM
TINA M.
White Plains, NY
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Great service
The staff here takes great care of it's customers. Impeccable service along with quality work. The best in my opinion in White plains. Everyone should go to Ro-Ro automotive for car needs, you will be glad you did!!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 256 in total