Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(256 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


BT
BARBARA T.
White Plains, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Barbara T.
The great service, genuine concern and professionalism.

SB
SUSAN B.
White Plains, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Service of my BMW
The staff are pleasant, knowledgeable and most of all honest.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 01/24/2019

Thank You Susan

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

SB
Sara B.
Ossining, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Sara said she would definitely recommend the business for service.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 01/24/2019

Thank You Sara, we appreciate your business.

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

Verified Customer
West Harrison, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
SERVICE,SERVICE,SERVICE
Master mechanics. Attentive and courteous. Very satisfied. They maintain all three of our vehicles.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you for the vote of confidence, we appreciate your business.

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

DL
Deborah L.
Hartsdale, NY
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dave. He said he always has a good experience there.

Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Supportive!
Always got great personal service and quality work! Been coming here for more than 20 years.

PA
Pedro A.
White Plains, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Pedro said that he has been using the place for many years, they are always honest and have great service.

CG
Chris G.
Hamburg, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2018
All at RoRos
All is one of the best. Great service and good people at RoRos

RH
REGINA M. H.
Cutchogue, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Car inspection for insurance
Was quick.

CG
CHRIS G.
Hamburg, NJ
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Great job
It's always a pleasure to be around the guys at Roros. Great service and people

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Fast and friendly service
I only go there for Al. His customer service is top notch. I always feel comfortable and welcome.

Verified Customer
Yonkers, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Quick visit, great results!
Fast reliable service, thanks again Al!

LL
LAWRENCE L.
White Plains, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
All around good service
Great attention to detail and friendly interaction.

Verified Customer
Jamaica, NY
INFINITI M37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Repair
Brought my car for service was proffessional answered all questions and finish with my vehicle in a timely fashion I will be returning for mor work to my vehicle in the feature

AM
Alberd M.
Scarsdale, NY
Ford ZX2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Alberd said he went for an oil change and he will be back for more work.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 256 in total