Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(256 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/01/2019
Good for basic repair. Affordable
The guys are ok. It’s affordable. The wife didn’t have the best experience there as they freaked her out about the rust on her van. She arrived safely and the van continues to work very well. While I understand their concerns they should be careful of their bedside manner on problems
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/02/2019

Sorry that your wife didn't have a great expierence at our repair facility. My number 1 concern is for the safety of my customers, this vehicle was about to undertake a long journey and we gave her our honest opion that the vehicle was NOT safe to drive. I know that I did the right thing, after that everyone takes their own chances, besides, I have only been in the automotive business for 39 years, what do I know.


Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

GG
Guy G.
Elmsford, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Guy said the labor rate went up.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 08/12/2019

Good and cheap don't fit into the same sentence, if you want cheap work done, this isn't the place...we do GOOD work!  

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

GG
Guy G.
Elmsford, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Guy said it was good but the pricing was a little high.

JC
JOY ANN C.
West Harrison, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2019
Honest and does not take advantage. Also very friendly.
I have been bragging about your company since last night.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 03/21/2019

It was a pleasure to meet you and I hope to keep you as a life long Happy customer. Thanks for the great review!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

AM
Alberd M.
Scarsdale, NY
Ford ZX2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Alberd said he went for an oil change and he will be back for more work.

GG
Guy G.
Elmsford, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Guy said the staff performed service that was above-average.

JN
Jennifer N.
Stony Point, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said she would recommend the business.

ST
Steve T.
White Plains, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the employees are always reliable and they help him out.

RS
ROBERTA S.
White Plains, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Great customer service
Vinny truly goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. I went in for an oil change and found out that my tire had a tear in it and needed to be replaced. I had to be at work in a couple of hours So he put a spare on my car. I came back at lunchtime and in a few minutes the tire was mounted and ready to go. What could’ve been a long drawn out day to get a tire turned out to be seamless. In these days, it is so rare to come across somebody who is a pro and so accommodating.

PJ
PER J.
West Harrison, NY
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Fast and good
Had a problem that needed a fast turn around. They came through as usual for the last 20 years

SA
Stephen A.
Brewster, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said this business did everything right and fast.

JS
John S.
White Plains, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
John said the business does good work.

PD
Paulette D.
Valhalla, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Paulette said this business always does a great job, is always available to her, they are wonderful and very responsive. The day she called they were busy and still were able to fit her in.

JC
Jim C.
West Harrison, NY
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they do good work.

JH
JEREMY H.
Yonkers, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Service for my 2013 Subaru Impreza
Great Service. Got my service and inspection done in no time.
Vinny was very helpful and explained all very well.
A very good shop to get your car serviced.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 12/06/2019

Hey Jeremy,  thanks for the awesome review,  glad we could be of service.  Happy Holidays

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 256 in total