Road Runner Service & Tire

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(844 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


RT
RONNIE T.
Paris, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
fast and they go the extra mile to keep vehicle maintained properly
thorough and friendly owners. great experience

MB
Myra B.
Blossom, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Myra said the employees really take good care of her. She stated the entire staff makes her feel like family.

FG
Favinan G.
Arlington, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Favinan said he would recommend the business.

JM
Jim M.
Paris, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Jim said they did a very good job.

KD
Kat D.
Paris, TX
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Kat said the staff provide great service.
Ronnie & Regina M., Owners from Road Runner Service & Tire responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you Kat!!!!


TG
Traci G.
Paris, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Traci said she was satisfied with what the staff did for her.

BW
Bob W.
Paris, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Bob said this business was top notch with everything.
Ronnie & Regina M., Owners from Road Runner Service & Tire responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you for your business Bob. 


HH
Hava H.
Hugo, OK
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Hava said the employees do a good job.
Ronnie & Regina M., Owners from Road Runner Service & Tire responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you!


SG
SHERI G.
Chicota, TX
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2018
honest, dependable folks here
I love this place! Ronnie is an awesome person and business owner. I recently moved 80 miles away but will continue to drive to Roadrunner service because of the superior attention to detail and fair prices. I have never had a bad experience here and will continue to bring my (slightly) older car here to keep it running right for a long time yet!
Ronnie & Regina M., Owners from Road Runner Service & Tire responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you Sheri for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business and kind words. 


DC
Dorthy C.
Paris, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Dorthy said the staff was personable. They explained what was wrong and they gave her recommendations.
Ronnie & Regina M., Owners from Road Runner Service & Tire responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for your review.


TN
Tim N.
Fredericksburg, TX
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Tim said the staff was professional, sincere, honest, and he appreciates the service. He was happy with the staff getting him in out in a timely manner.
Ronnie & Regina M., Owners from Road Runner Service & Tire responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for taking time to give us a review. we appreciate it and your business. 


SM
Shawn M.
Cooper, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Shirley. She said they do excellent work.
Ronnie & Regina M., Owners from Road Runner Service & Tire responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. Shawn keeps us busy and on our toes. 


DA
Demonquez A.
Paris, TX
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Demonquez said the business provided good service.
Ronnie & Regina M., Owners from Road Runner Service & Tire responded on 02/05/2018

Thanks!


DP
David P.
Paris, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff members did what they were supposed to do and the work was done in a timely manner.
Ronnie & Regina M., Owners from Road Runner Service & Tire responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for your review. 


PA
PHILLIP A.
Paris, TX
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2018
Great service every time!!!
I can always count on Road Runner to diagnose my problem & fix it in a short amount of time and for an affordable price. I never go anywhere else!
Ronnie & Regina M., Owners from Road Runner Service & Tire responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you Phillip. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and confidence in us.