Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(640 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Great service!
Great and quick service! Would highly recommend.

SS
Stacey S.
Grass Valley, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Great customer service
Very professional service every time. I feel that I am treated honestly and receiving great customer service.

GW
Guy W.
Brownsville, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Guy said the staff members were very helpful and got him in and out.

JJ
Jerry J.
Nevada City, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Excellent - Honest - Professional Service
I've been going to Roadrunner for years and never had any problems or complaints. They're always upfront and clear about needed repairs and potential long term problems.

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Easy in, easy out, and on time
Scheduled an appointment at 11am and when I arrived, they were ready! After about 40 minutes for an oil change and tire rotation on my pickup truck and it was ready to go. Sounds simple but they actually perform a lot of checks (i.e. tire pressure, fluid levels, tread depths, belts, hoses, etc.) and I got a full report on how things looked. All in all, a nice, friendly experience.

RR
Russ R.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Top notch
Roadrunner is always top notch to get the job done right and in a timely manner.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you Russ for your continued support and patronage.
Your input speaks volumes.

The Roadrunner Team

PC
Paul C.
Penn Valley, CA
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Professional & Excellent Service!
Brian & his crew are fantastic! We've Never had any issues with any of our vehicles after they've serviced them...
We highly recommend them to everyone with any automotive issues....
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you much Paul,
We are happy to accomodate your schedule and requests for service.
We keep you runnin', you keep on drivin'.

The Roadrunner Team

KS
Kevin S.
Nevada City, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Excellent operation
These guys are professional and get the job done!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you Kevin,
We are here for you and appreciate your consideration, always.
We keep your wheels runnin', so you can keep on rollin'.

The Roadrunner Team

KH
Kara H.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
A++
We have many fleet vehicles. Roadrunner keeps our fleet and all staff vehicles running. Excellent service!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you kindly Kara,
We are honored to help keep your vehicles running so as to keep your clients happy as well.
We are here for you, always!

The Roadrunner Team

RD
Robert D.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Your search has ended
That merry-go-round you've been on trying to find a shop where you leave with a bounce in your step? It just stopped at Roadrunner's front door, you may step off.
I jumped off 3 years ago and it's time to spread the word...
You'll never get that feeling if you don't call though 🤷.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you Robert,
Glad to have you and anyone accociated who's receptive to your kind words.
We aim to succeed.

The Roadrunner Team


RB
Robin B.
Downieville, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Wonderful
The place was clean and comfortable. The service was friendly. The work was fast. I was confident that I could drive away safe.

RS
Robert S.
Grass Valley, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Roadrunner Rocks!!
I was a little stressed about having to get a smog check on my van, but Brian got me in there and out of there so fast and my van passed smog and I was trippin' for no reason at all, because Brian knows his stuff and has qualified people working for him. Roadrunner Rocks!!!

MK
Matthew K.
Nevada City, CA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Great customer service
The customer service was great. The job was done quickly and at a fair price. What more can you ask for?

RE
Robert E E.
Nevada City, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Good Job
polite, efficient and on time.

RY
Ron Y.
Nevada City, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Thanks
Thanks

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 640 in total