Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(555 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JJ
Jack J.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Roadrunner is the place for Diesels!
Bri & Keith have been wrenching my 2002 F250 for many years now & they do great work at a fair price. Can't go wrong with Roadrunner auto!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you very much Jack!

The Roadrunner Team

Verified Customer
Grass Valley, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Great Shop
Quality work, reasonable prices and excellent customer service.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you very much!

The Roadrunner Team

JB
James B.
Haleiwa, HI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
2007 Dodge Ram2500
Available without weeks of wait. Can talk to mechanic who listens. ( Rather than some “intake person” in a white coat). Provides good preventive maintenance, rather than waiting until a component fails.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you very much James. 

The Roadrunner Team

SD
Susan D.
Grass Valley, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Smog Check
Thanks for your efficient and competent service.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you Susan!

The Roadrunner Team

KG
Katie G.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Brian cares and it shows
I have had my truck in on more than one occasion. I always feel like Brian is really passionate about the work that he provides to his customers and it shows. He is very friendly, listens to what you are saying, and you have a satisfied feeling when you leave. I highly recommend him and his shop staff to help you with your automotive needs.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you so much Katie!

The Roadrunner Team

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Quick & Courteous
Nice place with a beautiful view of downtown Grass Valley from a hilltop. The service provider was courteous and efficient, and the smog check took less than 20 minutes from the moment I pulled into the parking lot. I will be going there again!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you very much!

The Roadrunner Team

DL
Dave L.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Smog check
I went there for a smog check. My first visit. I have to say. Brian is very friendly fast and efficient. The shop is one of the cleanest I have seen in a long time. Good job.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you Dave!

The Roadrunner Team

WA
William A.
Penn Valley, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Quick friendly service
Forgot to do the star rating...so here it is!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you William!

The Roadrunner Team

BH
Barbara H.
Rough And Ready, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Smog certificate
Smog certificate was done in a timely manner AND our truck was wiped down of all the cob webs and dirty windshield from sitting out for a while.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you Barbara. Wanted you to be safe and able to see. 

The Roadrunner Team

SJ
Shannia J.
Grass Valley, CA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
They were very fast and up front
The way they treated me and my son was excellent. They were very fast especially when they noticed my son was very tired. They communicated with me and were able to answer all my questions. I really appreciate what they did for us. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you Shannia!

The Roadrunner Team

KW
Kent W.
Nevada City, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Previous review incorrect
I thought i wrote a good review but something happened to the stars. Excellent, courteous service, clean shop, nice people. Efficient in and out.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/24/2020
Prompt efficient courteous
Vehicle I needed service. . Called in AM. Scheduled and when I arrived, work was done right away and I was back on the road soon. Thank you. Business clean and people courteous.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/25/2020

Thank you Kent. We appreciate the review. It seems you were satisfied with our service but gave a one star rating. Hopefully just an oversight.  If so, we would appreciate if you wouldn't mind changing that. Thank you so much for your business. Brian.

The Roadrunner Team
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you again Kent!

The Roadrunner Team

HJ
Heather J.
Grass Valley, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Friendly, clean, professional.
Thank you, Brian!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you Heather! Appreciate the special delivery too!

The Roadrunner Team

FT
Francis T.
Nevada City, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Great Service!!!
Great place to get a repair or service done!!!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you Francis!

The Roadrunner Team

TC
Trent C.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Trent said the staff is great.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you Trent!

The Roadrunner Team

KM
Karil M.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Waiting room clean and efficient
I went for an oil change and tire rotation. I was told it would take about an hour. I went shopping and returned an hour later and my truck was ready as promised
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you Karil!

The Roadrunner Team

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 555 in total