Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(619 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


BH
Bill H.
Grass Valley, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Good service
I knew every step of the way what was happening. A lot of good feedback from Brian
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Bill!

The Roadrunner Team

GD
Gregory D.
Nevada City, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Smog test
Friendly and efficient.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Gregory!

The Roadrunner Team

SB
Sandy B.
Alta, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Sandy said her experience at the business was quick and perfect.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/08/2020

Thanks Sandy!

The Roadrunner Team

NH
NIck H.
Grass Valley, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Awesome service!!
A couple of my co-workers had recommended Roadrunner to me and when it was time to visit, I made my appointment on line and got the time and date that I needed. Upon arrival at Roadrunner I was impressed with how clean and tidy the work bay was and inside the office Brian was very professional and thorough. I was there to get my wife's car smog checked and he had it done in under 25 minutes and he changed her brake light bulb to boot!
Also, just an FYI, his wife is an artist and writer and he has some of her works for sale inside the office. (The artwork makes for really nice Christmas presents.)
But, I will be coming back to have both of our cars serviced in the future. When you find a good automotive service shop you keep coming back.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Nick!

The Roadrunner Team

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Thanks
Thanks Brian.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/08/2020

Thanks you!

The Roadrunner Team

BB
Bertha B.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great customer service
Quick service. Very friendly. Definitely recommend
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/08/2020

Thanks Bertha!

The Roadrunner Team

TS
Tom S.
Grass Valley, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
great service always very friendly.
I had to come back several times for just a smog cert to see if all the codes had set on my truck and they were very patient and nice about checking the truck.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Tom!

The Roadrunner Team

KH
Kara H.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Trustworthy and honest repair
Regardless of how busy the shop is, brian always takes time to explain the details of the repair.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you very much Kara!

The Roadrunner Team

TB
Tom B.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great Service
Prompt and courteous very clean and comfortable waiting room
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Tom!

The Roadrunner Team

TC
Trent C.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Trent said they are great, Brian and his staff are some of the best guys in town and they provide great service.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Trent!

The Roadrunner Team

AM
Ana M.
Nevada City, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Good service
Very satisfied with the service
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Ana!

The Roadrunner Team

RR
Russ R.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Always good job.
Roadrunner has a good fleet service. Gold country Lift has 13 buses / vans, this vehicles are over 7 years old and average of 115 K miles. They are on top of all safety issues and according maintenance. We recommend this shop to all who needs quality service.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Russ

The Roadrunner Team

DB
Duane B.
Nevada City, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Duane said that they did what he expected them to do on time.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Duane!

The Roadrunner Team

SK
Steve K.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
In & Out...What can be better ?
Quick & Easy...Highly recommend taking ur vehicles here for smog tests
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Steve!

The Roadrunner Team

MC
Matt C.
Nevada City, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Honest and Reasonable
Thanks for a great first time experience. Straight forward and to the point and recommended what needed to be done, nothing more, nothing less.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thanks Matt!

The Roadrunner Team

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 619 in total