Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(556 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GM
Gerald M.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Excellent service
They determined where the oil was actually leaking and fixed it. Other shop that looked at problem was more expensive.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you Gerald!

The Roadrunner Team

Verified Customer
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great service!
I had great service. I was able to get an appt as needed and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
The office and waiting room are neat and tidy and you can even watch birds eating at the birdfeeder!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you so much! 

The Roadrunner Team

BH
Barbara H.
Rough And Ready, CA
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019
One exception to excellent service.
The only exception to good service was the report on the tread depth of our tires. In August 2019, Roadrunner rated them in the 4/32" category. In December 2019, they rated the same tires in the 7/32" category. As a senior citizen, I questioned this and went to a tire store. Roadrunner mechanic had made a critical error; the tire tread is now 3/32" or less and tires are needed very soon. I brought this to the attention of Brian, the owner, and he apologized for the error. I hope their mechanic is more observant in the future. The other things on my list were taken care of with no problem. I would recommend Roadrunner Automotive for auto service.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

Barbara again I apologize. Mistakes can happen. I think that he may have marked in the tire spot thinking that he was marking in the brake spot on the check sheet. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. You next oil change will be on us. Thanks again. Brian.

The Roadrunner Team

JK
Joe K.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Personal Service
Confidence
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you Joe!

The Roadrunner Team

RR
Russ R.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
new halogen headlight assembly
I bought new halogen headlights for a more modern look , replacing the standard old headlights. Once I received them it was out of my scope to install them. I went to Roadrunner Automotive and they had them in less then two hours. They did a very clean installation, looks and works great.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you Russ!

The Roadrunner Team

JS
Jim S.
Penn Valley, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great service
call for appointment got in right away great service will recommend to other people
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

Thanks Jim!

The Roadrunner Team

JJ
Jim J.
Nevada City, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
A/C Compressor Unit replacement.
They are a very professional shop. Their repair work is superb and the work performed is correct and reliable. I would not take my autos and trucks to any other repair shop. I am highly satisfied with Road Runner!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you Jim!

The Roadrunner Team

LN
Lloyd N.
Grass Valley, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Employees were helpful and courteous. Had an appointment for smog check. Was out of there in 20 minutes.
Very nice employees. Were helpful and knowledgeable. Would go back again.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you Llyod! 

The Roadrunner Team

PS
Paul S.
Grass Valley, CA
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul's wife. She said everything went fine and they did a good job.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you Paul!

The Roadrunner Team

BH
Bryan H.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Bryan said he would recommend this business for service.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you Bryan!

The Roadrunner Team

TG
Thomas G.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Great service
Work was performed in the time frame expected and with no problems. I will be returning for service in the future.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you Thomas! 

The Roadrunner Team

Verified Customer
Grass Valley, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Professional service
I have been to this place twice now and they are very professional. So far only for smog check but I will recommend them to my friends.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you very much!

The Roadrunner Team

PC
Paul C.
Penn Valley, CA
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
President of TuFFGrass, Inc.
Their honesty and attention to detail! They’re always taking care of our issues 1st time around...
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you very much Paul!

The Roadrunner Team

JJ
Jack J.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
RoadRunner Rocks!
This place is very conscientious and thorough. They've been working on my 2002 F250 diesel for many years & I have never been disappointed with the diagnosis or workmanship.
Highly recommend!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you Jack!

The Roadrunner Team

SF
sunny f.
Camptonville, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Highly reccomend
Brian and his crew are friendly and efficient.wouldnt take my car anywhere else
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you very much!

The Roadrunner Team

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 556 in total