Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(556 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


FE
Fred E.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Fred said this business is very professional. He was very happy with the service. The technician was able to get his vehicle in and out fast.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Fred!

The Roadrunner Team

RS
Ron S.
Grass Valley, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Auto repairs and service
This shop is great everything about it is worth five stars and more. I own a NIssan Murano and this is one of the few shops up here that will do repairs on it. Brian is great he is professional and stands behind his work. We will be taking our vehicles to this shop from now on.

Thanks again Brian
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Ron!

The Roadrunner Team

LB
Louis B.
Penn Valley, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
It very clean, and they are very professional
Service was great and sufficient, receivymy vehicle when promised, thank you for being honest and efficient.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Louis!

The Roadrunner Team

PF
Paul F.
Grass Valley, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Great Service
Bryan was great doing my oil change and was trying to put some running boards on my 4x4 truck. The parts weren’t all there so he referred me to Top This. I thought this nice to refer me to someone else. I would take all my service needs to him.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thanks Paul!

The Roadrunner Team

KM
Ken M.
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Fast and Courteous Service!
Very impressed with how fast they completed my smog check. Clean facilities and courteous service. Will definitely be going here again.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Ken!

The Roadrunner Team

CO
Cathy O.
Grass Valley, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
They set me up an appointment within a few days and when I got there they took my vehicle right away.
They looked at the problem I was having, advised how to fix the problem, got me quote and advised how long it would take to get repaired.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Kathy!

The Roadrunner Team

NH
Nancy H.
Windsor, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Service and quality
Again, Roadrunner was great for my auto needs. Had tires replaced, service and new wiper blades. Great job guys!!!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Nancy!

The Roadrunner Team

JC
Jerry C.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
My new smog station
Was in and out in 15 minutes. Great service!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Jerry!

The Roadrunner Team

KV
Kevin V.
Penn Valley, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he was happy with this business's service, he didn't have any problems with them, he seemed fair, got everything done when he said and he was accommodating on his time on when he could get it done.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Kevin!

The Roadrunner Team

JH
Joe H.
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Fast service in a clean quiet environment
They were friendly and efficient with my time. There was no waiting around. The rates were reasonable in comparison to other shops.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Joe!

The Roadrunner Team

SD
Stephen D.
Grass Valley, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Quick service
I took my car in to have it smog inspected. The front desk agent and the technician took it right away, I had an appointment, and were able to get me through in 15 minutes, no problems.

I would highly recommend them.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thanks Stephen!

The Roadrunner Team

LW
Leonard W.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Smog service
A quick smog check at a good price. Allowed me to come in without an appointment after a power outage.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Leonard!

The Roadrunner Team

JD
Joe D.
Grass Valley, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Smog check
They were very friendly and professional from first contact. They got the job completed very quickly..
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Joe!

The Roadrunner Team

MB
Michael B.
Nevada City, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Job Well Done
This was our first visit and the staff were friendly and professional, even when faced with a long power outage!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Michael!

The Roadrunner Team


RW
Robin W.
Grass Valley, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Best Smog Check
I am new to the area so I did a search on the Internet for smog check places in Grass Valley. I set up an appointment online which was very easy. Response time back was incredible. Brian was able to get me in the next day. Upon arriving, I was treated very nicely and professionally. Brian and his crew did a stellar job. Highly recommend.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Robin!

The Roadrunner Team

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 556 in total