Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(556 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


NL
Neil L.
Clipper Mills, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Serpintine Belt change on Turbo-Cummins
Roadrunner is organized, super clean, I almost wondered if it was a mechanic shop. Very professional. Recommend them for sure.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Neil!

The Roadrunner Team

DC
Danyae C.
Penn Valley, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Very Helpful and Responsive
We just moved to the area and were looking for a reliable place to smog our cars. The staff was able to get us in without an appointment both times, and were helpful, friendly and took the time to provide answers to my questions. I will definitely be back for regular service of my vehicles!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Danyae!

The Roadrunner Team

AL
Adele L.
Nevada City, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Adele said that they are friendly and efficient.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Adele!

The Roadrunner Team

NB
Natalie B.
Rough Ready, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Natalie said the staff was fast, honest, accurate and very patient. She also stated that the staff provided great service and she is grateful for everything.

JS
John S.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
John said he had no issues with the service the business provided.

AE
Andrea E.
Grass Valley, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Fast and friendly
Came in for smog check I was running late as usual. The gentleman at counter assured me this wasn’t an issue by any means. Car was taken back within minutes and I was out of there and back at work within 20 minutes.

Verified Customer
Grass Valley, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Great Smoh
I brought in my Honda Odyssey In to get smog fed today and have been treated with the best service threw this company. Will always keep my business threw these folks.

LV
Lauren V.
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Lauren said that the place had a great mechanic.

MB
Mike B.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the procedure was simple and nothing went wrong.

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
I love Roadrunner
They are fast, friendly and have an awesome pug. Their shop is walking distance from my office on Crown Point Circle. Thanks Brian and your team! I'll be back.

IS
Ian S.
Grass Valley, CA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Your service was very prompt and professional. I appreciated the fact that you were able to schedule me in in less than a 24 hour time frame. And you diagnosed the issue on my 1996 Mazda truck accurately,
Excellent work and a very professional experience.?please see above for further comments!

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
great team!
nothing but excellent service and communication!

RR
Russ R.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
The best service staff
The staff @ Roadrunner is the best I've dealt with. They get the job done in good time, complete and they don't try to add on other thinks to jack up the price. But if they find something they'll inform you. Great Place.

GC
Ginny C.
Nevada City, CA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Smog
I took my car in for a smog certificate and it took only 15 minutes!

JP
Julie P.
Grass Valley, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Great service
Very helpful and friendly people. Reasonable price, did the job quickly and properly. Will be back again.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 556 in total