Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


FT
Francis T.
Nevada City, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Great Service!!!
Great place to get a repair or service done!!!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you Francis!

The Roadrunner Team

TC
Trent C.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Trent said the staff is great.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you Trent!

The Roadrunner Team

KM
Karil M.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Waiting room clean and efficient
I went for an oil change and tire rotation. I was told it would take about an hour. I went shopping and returned an hour later and my truck was ready as promised
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you Karil!

The Roadrunner Team

CB
Cicely B.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Replaced headlight.
Wow, such quick service. In and out in minutes and was "shocked" how low was the charge. I'll be back for other service. Why did it take me so long to find you?
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you for finding us Cicely. 

The Roadrunner Team

AG
Anita G.
Nevada City, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
smog check
Excellent service, fast and friendly.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you Anita!

The Roadrunner Team

SD
Stephen D.
Grass Valley, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Quick service and easy process.
Any problems are quickly, and economically, resolved. I made a reservation, they took me right in and address the test in short order.

I would highly recommend them for any auto service.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you Stephen!

The Roadrunner Team

SS
Scott S.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
I was a walk in and they took care of me.
I was a walk-in, and they took care of me right away. Great service!!!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you Scott!

The Roadrunner Team

JM
J M.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
J said the service was dynamite. The only issue he had was the oil change sticker was done in kilometers not miles.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you J!

The Roadrunner Team

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Always on-time, always clean, work done right
Clean shop, always well organized, is a sure sign that Roadrunner does quality work. They fixed a nasty problem we had with one of our vehicles where two other shops we visited couldn't (but did charge us for their "work"). After that we switched to Roadrunner exclusively for all our vehicle servicing. Roadrunner also keeps you informed about your repair status, and call when your vehicle is ready for pick up.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you for your business!

The Roadrunner Team

KH
Kara H.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Outstanding Service!
Brian and Keith are the best mechanics this side of the Mississippi. No bologna, just straight forward, honest service.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Kara! We don't stand for bologna here. 

The Roadrunner Team

DP
Danielle P.
Grass Valley, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Fantastic service!
Brian and his team of well schooled, professional and all around nice employees are amazing. They do great work. Their prices are very reasonable and you always know you are getting the job done right. We bring both of our cars there and will continue to do so. I highly recommend roadrunner automotive for any of your servicing needs!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you Danielle!

The Roadrunner Team

Verified Customer
Penn Valley, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Performed as advertised.
Place was clean and work was as advertised.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you very much!

The Roadrunner Team

PT
Paul T.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Very good vehicle repair place
Did what they said in less time than expected. Always good explanations of what was done and why. Stayed in touch all the way through the process. If you seek a repair entity you can trust, this is a good place to go.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you Paul!

The Roadrunner Team

LD
Lorraine D.
Grass Valley, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great Service!
Fast, competent service! They were able to fit me in on the same day I called for an appointment. Business is clean and friendly.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/25/2020

Thak you Lorraine!

The Roadrunner Team

TG
Terri G.
Grass Valley, CA
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great service & super courteous
Bryan was very nice and did a great job!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you Terri!

The Roadrunner Team

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 618 in total