Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(514 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
92% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


HT
Henok T.
Twin Falls, ID
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
awesome
The Guy who driven my car inside the garage was so nice and he didn’t force’s me to change a couple of parts
But the who changed my air filter left me some dirty in my front sit but it’s okay
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


SO
Stefanie O.
Kimberly, ID
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Service writer Kirby
Kirby is amazing and very friendly.
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for the review, 

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 


Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Okay...
Repairs done in a timely fashion but this facility needs to work on their customer service! Unfriendly shop managers do not make people want to repeat business with them.
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that your visit with us did not meet your expectations. I would like to speak with you about your experience on your last visit. I will be reaching out to you. 

Thank you for the review, 

Megan Reaves 
Service Manager 
Rob Green Hyundai 
(208) 733-1825


CW
Cynthia W.
Burley, ID
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Very effident.
Thry were effecent and timely.
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for the great review, 

We hope to see you again!


 


SG
Silvia G.
Twin Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
service
I like how they take care of my needs quickly
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!! 


JB
Jens B.
Kimberly, ID
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Service at Twin Falls Hyundai
Kirby is the man, great service always.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
It was great seeing you again!
We look forward to servicing your vehicle and seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


PB
Pamela B.
Wendell, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
PamB
I enjoy the service department very much. They do not talk down to me because I am a woman. They talk to me as a person and explain things very well. Always happy with the service.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!! 


Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Great
Kirby is great
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you so much for your great five star review!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


SM
Sharon M.
Jerome, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


Verified Customer
Bliss, ID
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
The customer service was a lot better than last time. I got my car back in better shape than I took it in. Thank you very much
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you again  soon!

Thanks Again!!  


SM
Sharon M.
Jerome, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always provide excellent service.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you so much for your great five start review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


BC
Bruce C.
Neenah, WI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Quick and polite
They took care of me quickly while on vacation and had me back on the road over lunch time.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
It was nice to meet you and repair your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you next time your traveling through Idaho.

Thanks Again! 


RE
Ronald E.
Twin Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
service
No comment at this tme
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for your review!
We look forward too seeing you again!


Thanks Again


GD
Geraldine D.
Kimberly, ID
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
The fact that they are a Hyundai dealer & the place where we bought our Hyundai Sport.
We were pleased with our visit and their service department.
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you were pleased with your vist. We strive to give the best service possible and hope to see you on your next service. 

Thank you. 


JB
Jens B.
Kimberly, ID
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
great Service as always
Did a stop in without appointment to see about getting a recall done,
Kirby got me in right away, lucky me on timing, was in and out within a half hour.
Kirby provided great service once again.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!
it was nice to see you again we look forward too seeing you again soon.

Thanks Again!!