Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.7

( 498 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.58333/5Overall Rating 4.58333/5Overall Rating 4.58333/5Overall Rating 4.58333/5rating 4.58333
Original
Overall Rating 1.91667/5rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667
92% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KS
Karen S.
Twin Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I didn’t lease my car from Rob Green, but the service was great. When the engine light turned on, I called and got in right away. They solved the problem very quickly. I’d go back for sure.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for your great five star review!!
It was nice to meet you and we look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks  Again!


BM
Bonnie M.
Wendell, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Happy with the service here
It's easy to schedule service, whether using the app, the website, or by phone. We've never had to wait any longer than necessary, and as usual, Kirby went over the report with us after the service was completed.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


ED
Elaine D.
Twin Falls, ID
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Another great routine service at Hyundai here in Twin!
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!! 


Verified Customer
Bliss, ID
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Service was fine
I don’t like being up sold on something I know I didn’t need.
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

I apologize the service visit was not to your expectaions.
We strive to keep your vehicle running properly and only bring needed items to your attention. Feel free to call us if you have any further quesetions (208) 733-1825


JB
Jacquelen B.
Centerville, UT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
I love taking my car to Rob Green Hundai. They are super fast and really nice.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for your great five star review!!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!! 


RB
Robert B.
Carey, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly staff.
Nice waiting room and staff is informative and friendly.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review!!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


Verified Customer
Oakley, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Amazing Service
Kirby has been one of the best customer service providers I’ve ever had the opportunity to deal with. Car repairs aren’t fun but Kirby ensures that the customer is respected and treated fairly.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you so much for you're great 5 star review!!
It was our pleasure to repair your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


SG
Silvia G.
Twin Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE
I LOVE MY CAR AND I APPRECIATE THE SERVICE AT ROB GREEN. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND THE SERVICE IS PROMPT.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!!
We always look forward too seeing you and servicing your vehicle.

Thanks Again!!


CI
Cynthia I.
Twin Falls, ID
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Convenient, fast service
I love taking my vehicle here, knowing it’s not going to be a long wait. They are very thorough and professional.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!!


Thanks Again!! 


RH
Robert H.
Wells, NV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Friendly fast service. The service manager was awsome
Would recommend this dealership and their service to all.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!!


Verified Customer
Filer, ID
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
It’s OK
The service was OK. I just don’t like the car I have.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
If your unhappy with your vehicle It would be my pleasure to help you find the right vehicle to make you happy. 
We look forward too seeing you again soon.

Thanks Again!


CH
Catherine H.
Hagerman, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Great work
Always gets me in quickly and does great work.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you for your five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again! 


LR
Laura R.
Kimberly, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
QUICK, CURTIOUS AND FRIENDLY
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!
We look forward too servicing your vehicle and seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!


Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/11/2019 Category: Service
I don't think they know what they're doing
Used oil other than what I asked for and is recommended by the manufacturer and then overfilled it.
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

We are sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager if you would like to further discuss the issue. (208) 733-1825

Thank you.  


KC
Kelly C.
Hagerman, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant Transaction
When I brought my car in to be serviced, the Service Adviser was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. He explained everything to me voluntarily and the work was completed in a timely manor. I will continue to do Business here.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


AM
Alicia M.
Twin Falls, ID
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
AMAZING Staff!
We just bought a 2020 Hyundai Kona Limited on 10/3/19. Carlos Monje was our sales Associate and he was amazing to work with. He made sure to answer all of our questions and took the time to make sure we got the best price possible. He and Charlette in Finance and a couple other employees stayed over an hour past closing to get us taken care of. We appreciate your time and kindness, thank you for make our buying experience the best possible.

JB
Jens B.
Kimberly, ID
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change, etc . time of year
It is a pleasure to bring my car in for Service, Kirby is the reason I bought my 2019 here, such wonderful service.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!!
It's customers like you that makes my job so rewarding.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!! 


JB
Janet B.
Twin Falls, ID
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
Always customer friendly
Great customer service
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!!


Verified Customer
Filer, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
All went well! I was met with a courteous greeting and the wait time was quick for the oil change!
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


TP
Tara P.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Hyundia service
Great customer service! quick and communicated with me well.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!