Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(590 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SW
Sara W.
Twin Falls, ID
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021 Category: Service
Everyone at Rob green is great!!
I will always go to Rob green for any of my car needs, they are honest, friendly and outgoing towards everyone they meet on the lot!
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


JS
Jimmy S.
Burley, ID
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Awesome!!
Always exceptional service and Kirby is always friendly and helpful.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


Verified Customer
Buhl, ID
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Quality work but much longer than expected
Quality work but longer wait without the car thaninitially expected and quoted
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the review. 

We will be reaching out to you for more information. 
Thank you. 


AF
Amanda F.
Crescent Valley, NV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Quick, friendly professional
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


GG
Gabriel G.
Aberdeen, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
They offer always excellent services
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


BM
Bonnie M.
Wendell, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
We appreciate the good service
This time we had the recall issue fixed and a regular service. Scheduling is easy and the work was performed in a timely manner, as always.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


PE
Phyllis E.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Work was exceptional
They did everything in the appropriate time and replaced everything and I was good to go in 1 hour thank you
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Thanks so much for your five star review!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


BK
Bonnie K.
Hazelton, ID
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Thier time, patience, willing to help you understand what is needed to be done and why..
The people I spoke with are Amazing. They explain to make sure customer understands the work process and answers any questions.. you don't leave feeling empty😊👍
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


FG
Felix G.
Ketchum, ID
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Kirby is awesome!
Always a pleasure working with you guys!!
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
It's always a pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


Verified Customer
Hazelton, ID
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
It's not that far of a drive for me
The service people where great got right in on my car. The only thing is when it came time for the wash and vacuum I watch the kids doing it stand around and bullshit eating donuts for a good 20 minutes before they even started on my car.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
It's in twin falls Idaho
Service said it would take about an hour turn out to be 2 hours
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you for the review. We apologize the service took longer than normal we will be reaching out to you shortly. 
Thank you. 


WH
Wanda H.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Rob Green service and sales
Kirby is very helpful, discusses problems with me in terms I can understand. Zach is very helpful and friendly when we are shopping for a vehicle, he is never pushy. He is the only salesperson I will work with.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
Windshield chip repair
Facility was clean, staff was friendly and professional.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/09/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!
It was our pleasure to fix your window chip!

Thanks Again!


SB
Sherri B.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Well Done
I've been going to rob green since 2008 they've always done a great job.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic service
Their service department is fantastic.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again! 


JS
Jason S.
Kimberly, ID
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic best dealership in Twin Falls
I really feel they are the best dealership in Twin. From the day I walked in to check out a vehicle they have listened to what I wanted and provided exceptional service. Thank you
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward too soon you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!