Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

392 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5rating 4.44444
Original
Overall Rating 1.77778/5rating 1.77778rating 1.77778rating 1.77778rating 1.77778
92% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Gooding, ID
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Helpfulness
I appreciated that the service manager was able to give me reasonable options regarding the 60,000 recommended service instead of a blanket "Hyundai recommends this..."
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you so much for your great 5 star review!!!
It was my pleasure to service your vehicle!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!! 

Thanks Again!!! 


JA
Jimmy A.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Make the customer feel part of the process of service. Excellent customer service.
The service manager kept us informed at each step of the way. We had no where to go that day and only planned on care service. If we had plans this would have been great communications in our daily plans.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for your great 5 star review! 
we look forward too seeing your again soon!

Thanks Again!


RP
Raymond P.
Spring Creek, NV
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Recall,remote program
It was a treat to be greeted with smile and prompt service thank you for your time
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!
I was our pleasure to service your vehicle!
we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


RG
Richard G.
Richfield, ID
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service took a long time due to shortages of employees.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for your 4 star review! we appreciate your input.
we have peak times during the day and we schedule accordingly 
when you came in we were booked full and squeezed you in  between customers that had made a appointment. we appoize for the long wait. we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks Again!    


CW
Cheri W.
Jerome, ID
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
great customer service
very satisfied
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for your great 5 star review!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


JT
Janet T.
Twin Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Service reviewed & explained
Fast & everything perfect
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle!
I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


JM
John M.
Shoshone, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
great
so far good
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!
we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks again!!  


SM
Sharon M.
Jerome, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you so much for your great 5 star review!!
we look forward to servicing your vehicle and seeing you again soon! 

Thanks Again!


JH
Jeffery H.
Kimberly, ID
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service was great. Pleased with work and efficiency.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for your great 5 star review!
It was nice seeing you again and look forward to servicing your
vehicle again soon!

Thanks Again!


Verified Customer
Filer, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
I took my car in early because of my ride and the dealership had the car ready before the scheduled time!
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you for your great 5 star review!!
it was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Best dealership service!
Kirby in the shop was amazing! He was able to figure out what the issue was with my car and didn't pressure me into buying additional services or overcharge me. He also fixed a recall that I had no idea about. I will definitely be returning to the service department if I have any other issues!
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
It's customers like you that makes my job enjoyable.
it was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
I look forward to seeing you again soon! 

Thanks Again! 


SP
Shelly P.
Gooding, ID
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Awesome place
Rob Greene is a dealership that follows through with you and your car!. They don't Forget you once you take your car off the lot!. Love the service guys!!
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review!!
It's always a pleasure to see you and service your vehicle.
we look forward to seeing you again soon! 

Thanks Again!


TG
Trent G.
Kimberly, ID
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Prompt attention
Appreciate the timely and personal service with a quick turn-around and the technician explaining the results of the visit.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for you great 5 star review!!
we look forward to servicing your vehicle and seeing you again soon!

Thanks again!!


TB
Tonia B.
Jerome, ID
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
friendly people that work their and very knowledgeable in addressing my questions
love how helpful they are and informative. also they always do things in a timely manner
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Easy
Just easy to get into and out
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you so much for your great 5 star review!!
It was my pleasure to service your vehicle.
we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


RL
Roger L.
Twin Falls, ID
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Rescore
Great service aND excellent customer service
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
I look forwared to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


I
I.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service & people.
Always great service & they get me in for a service when I need it! Nice job. Thank you!
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you so much for your great review!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle!!!
we look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!


FC
Fran C.
Twin Falls, ID
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Car service
Acceptable
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you for your 4 star review!
we strive to give the best service we can if possible can you let me know what we can do to get that 5th star? we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thanks again!


JH
Jessica H.
Twin Falls, ID
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Helpful and quick!
They were very willing to help get my daughter's car in and quickly repaired the same day. Not being able to be there in person, I felt assured, informed and appreciated the manner in which they serviced the car and allowed me to take care of the payment on the phone. Great to work with even from Boise!
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!
It was our pleasure to repair and service your daughter's vehicle.
we look forward to assisting you in the future when needed!!
thank you again for your 5 star survey!


VR
Vicki R.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Received an email from one of the sales persons letting me know he was my new contact for anything I needed done on my Tucson. It was time for a service appointment so he scheduled it for the next afternoon. They took my vehicle right in, serviced it, washed it and I was on my way again in less than an hour. They make customer service a priority and that’s important to me. Thanks guys, you’re the best.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!
It's customer like you that make s our job so enjoyable.
it was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
we look forward to seeing you again soon!   

Thanks Again!!!