Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(544 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


BG
Berta G.
Twin Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Costumer Service
The costumer service is excellent, fix my car in no time
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


GG
Gabriel G.
Aberdeen, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent people.
They are always willing to help.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Gabriel,
Thank you so much for your five star review!!
it was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


RG
Richard G.
Richfield, ID
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Had my 2nd and last free service on my car. Everything went well and was taken care of quickly. Pleasant experience. Thankyou.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward too servicing your vehicle and seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


KA
Kelly A.
Hailey, ID
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
They are professional and know what they are doing
Very friendly
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Kelly,
Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!


CW
Chrissy W.
Twin Falls, ID
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great
Kirby was great
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Chrissy,
Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again! 


Verified Customer
Carey, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Bought a Tucson
Carlos was awesome!
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review and buying a new Vehicle !!
We look forward too seeing you on your first service !

Thanks Again!!


Verified Customer
Jerome, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you so much for you five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


WH
Wanda H.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
When I call for an oil change, they are very accommadating, manage to fit me in in my schedule.
I take both of my Hyundais to Rob Green for servicing, they always fit me in, even when I forget to call prior to the day service is required.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


GO
Georgia O.
Jackpot, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
OIL CHANGE
was met at the door . took our car in and I was told I could sit in the one place or the other. he came in and told me that they would be out in just a few. then he came and told me they had to fix some kind of recall so it would take about 20 more minutes. he was back shortly and had the car waiting just inside the doors , so i did not have to go out side in the cold. had coffee and could watch what ever I wanted to.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Georgia,
Thank you so much for your five star review!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!! 


RB
Robert B.
Carey, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly staff.
Never had any problems getting my car serviced at Rob Greens. Friendly fast service.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


TP
Tammy P.
Jerome, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Megan Reaves is a great manager
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thanks so much for your five Star review!!
Yes Megan is a great manager!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


RG
Ryan G.
Kimberly, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service...super fast
We scheduled a service appointment so we wouldn't have to just show up and "get in line", which worked out great. The issue we had with our vehicle ended up not being something that was covered by warranty, which was a bummer, but they were able to make the necessary repairs quickly and at a fair price.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


CO
Cory O.
Bountiful, UT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Our car’s motor seized up in the middle of Idaho and the team at Rob Green saved us!
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 05/23/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!
We are so glad to be able to repair your vehicle and get it back to as soon as possible.

Thanks Again!! 


AG
Annie G.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
The people
The three year maintenance plan is great. The people are great. Kirby always makes sure my car is completed in a timely fashion!
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

Annie,

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


BM
Bonnie M.
Wendell, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Happy with the service
Very easy to choose a time to get my Tucson serviced.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle!!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!