Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(573 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jerome, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service is great
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for the great review!


Verified Customer
Aberdeen, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Excellent people.
People over there know how to do their job.
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for the review!


NB
Nathan B.
Twin Falls, ID
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Fixed my car in less time than planned.
I called in with my car issue and within a few minutes knew exactly what needed to be fixed (steering wheel clockspring). Fix was covered by warranty and Rob Green had me in within 2 days of my call. Job took less than an hour and they vacuumed and washed my car too.
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Nathan, 

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear about your experience


Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Horrible place
No covid precautions
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Hello, 

We would like to aploogize for the service you received. Currently Twin Falls County is not under a mask mandate. However, we as a company are happy to wear a face covering or mask if a customer asks. Again, I apologize for the service you received. 

Please feel free to call me if you have any further concerns 

Thank you 
Megan Reaves 
Service Manager 
(208) 733-1825


JC
Jeffrey C.
Kimberly, ID
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Perfect
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Jeff, 

Thank you for the review! We look forward to your nect visit 


FG
Felix G.
Ketchum, ID
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
Awesome!
Always helpful. Always treat me right.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
it was our pleasure to service your vehicle!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


RG
Richard G.
Richfield, ID
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Treated very well
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


MB
Michael B.
Twin Falls, ID
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Staff is great
I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
I was our pleasure to service your vehicle!

Thanks Again!!


BM
Bonnie M.
Wendell, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
The service work was good, the paperwork took longer than usual
The service work was good, the paperwork took longer than usual
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/31/2020

Thank you for your four star review!!
Thank you for your valuable input we will look to improve on getting the paperwork done in a faster matter.

Thank Again! 


MC
Michael C.
Twin Falls, ID
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Santa fe
Things went pretty good
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Hello Michael, 

Thank you for taking the time to speak to us about your service.


ML
Melody L.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Just easy peasy
Recently Had my oil changed. I called and got an appointment right away. I arrived on time and they were ready for me. The service manager was friendly and gracious. The waiting room was comfortable and they washed and vacuumed my car!
KB
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!


Verified Customer
Sun Valley, ID
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Kirby has gone above and beyond in helping us, first with a poorly installed warranty situation by a California Dealership, and recently walking me through by phone a problem I was having. He is the best.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
It was my pleasure to help with your phone issue.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!! 


Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Ease of getting appointments and service completed - Outstanding communication by Service Advisor
Ease of getting appointments and service completed - Outstanding communication by Service Advisor giving updates during visit...
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


JT
Janet T.
Sun Valley, ID
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasure
The Service Dept is extremely competent
Fast service- you won’t be disappointed
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Janet, 

Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you next time


JC
Jeffrey C.
Kimberly, ID
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good
MEGAN L R. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you next time!