Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

437 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5rating 4.54545
Original
Overall Rating 1.81818/5rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818
92% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LS
Lisa S.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
thanks Rob Green
Service staff was friendly and informative
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you so much for your great 5 star review!!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!! 


Verified Customer
Centerville, UT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent as always!
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you so much for your great review!!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!! 


Verified Customer
Filer, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Completed service as requested
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for your 4 star review.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again,


EB
Eric B.
Kimberly, ID
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Great for service
Prompt and Great service for both our cars.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you so much for your great 5 star review!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!!


SP
Shelly P.
Gooding, ID
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Great place
I love Rob Green Hyundai.... Great service department!!
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks Again!


KP
Kathy P.
Surprise, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Traveling and needed service based on miles
While traveling this summer my car came due for servicing based on miles. Rob Green Hyundai took care of me the same day I called and even rotated my tires free.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you so much for your five start review!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!  

Thanks Again!


Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellence
Efficient, caring, polite, and friendly
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!


SG
Silvia G.
Twin Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
The staff are prompt and friendly.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
we look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!! 


FG
Felix G.
Ketchum, ID
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Kirby is a great asset!
Always very considerate of my time when I bring my car for service. Detailing is a wonderful service provided with purchase of my Hyundai.

EB
Eric B.
Kimberly, ID
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
1st time here
Was a very nice experience for me, it all went very well
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thanks so much for your five star review!!! 
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


ED
Elaine D.
Twin Falls, ID
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Always great service!
I had called to order some parts for my car and was able to get an appointment the next week. I had also requested an oil change since the car would already be there at the dealership. I got a call saying everything was done and I went to pick it up. I asked about the oil change because it wasn't on my receipt but Kirby made sure that it was taken care of right away. As always he was very courteous and professional. I will continue to take my car here for maintenance because he is awesome! I did have some grease on my car handles and steering wheel, a quick wipe down of these would have been nice of them to do but other than that no complaints :)
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you so much for your great 5 star review!!
I was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


Verified Customer
Twin Falls, ID
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Having recently located to Twin Falls, ID I needed to establish a relationship with a Hyundai dealership for service of my 2010 Elantra. My issues needing attention ended up not being too serious (thank goodness). The Rob Green service department was wonderful. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable. I was offered a ride to anywhere I needed to go if I wanted but I chose to wait. As I waited, I was kept aware of what they were finding that needed to be fixed. They were very honest and in a little over an hour I was on my way. Car fixed and a complimentary car wash! Thank you Kirby and the service department staff for your excellent customer service. Thank you Jon P. for your help in getting me hooked up with Hyundai here in TF!
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
Welcome to Twin Falls we look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks again!!!


SS
Shane S.
Gooding, ID
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Very polite service manager
Clean facilities
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!
we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!! 


SK
Sherri K.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Didn’t do the right thing
Took my car in to get detailed and when I got it back there was paint scraped off on the front bumper. They have still not fixed it or contacted me back.

FW
Flora W.
Wendell, ID
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Mrs.Ted Wilson
Was a long day for us.

JT
Janet T.
Sun Valley, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service that's fast & easy
Best service in every way. You won't be disappointed. This is my 2nd Hyundai. Great cars. Always dependable.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you so much for your great five star review!!
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!


BM
Bonnie M.
Wendell, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Good job as usual
Called late Friday afternoon and they were able to service my car at 11 am Saturday on a holiday weekend.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!
it was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!


MJ
Melonie J.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Good service
They had me in and out and always a nice service advisor there.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.
We look forward too seeing you again soon!

Thanks Again!!


JA
Jimmy A.
Twin Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
Appointment times.
honor appoint time. Easy to change appointment times.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you so much for your great five star review!
we look forward too seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!


GG
Gabriel G.
Rupert, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
It is a friendly place.
It is a friendly place, and staff are always ready to help you. The only thing is that sometimes there is confusion because Nissan is there too.
kirby b. from Rob Green Hyundai responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you so much for your five star review!!
always come to Hyundai service drive unless directed otherwise.
we look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Thanks Again!!