Robert's Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

578 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
GINA V. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So nice!"
I love the way they always call and let you know what is going on. They are very trustworthy.A friend recommended Robert's to me and I'm so glad they did!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:29 PM
CRAIG R. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, competent and quick maintenance work"
I've been going here for about 20 years - they are great!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:02 PM
ELISA S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
All star customer service. You really have to go see it to believe it.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:43 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 10/21/2017

Wow! We are working so hard on it, Elisa! I appreciate the feedback and will share your kind words with the crew! - Keith/owner

ROBERT P. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
My coolant reservoir warning light was on even with the coolant full. My '98 Malibu had to have the Fuel Reservoir Regulator and Reservoir Reserve Tank replaced. The work was done by the end of the day and solved the problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:38 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for all the years you have put your trust in us, Robert! - Keith/owner

CAMI S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Repairs"
Everything was great. Came in to find out why the air conditioning wasn't working - stopped by with no appt. They got me right in and diagnosed the problem and got it fixed right there!
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:35 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback, Cami! - Keith/owner

SHARON K. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service"
Keith was friendly, polite, and informative. They fixed the car quickly and affordably. Robert's is my new go-to shop.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:43 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much, Sharon! I'm glad we could help take care of you and your daughters Beetle! - Keith

MARIEL G. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Keith is very professional, honest, communicative, and kind. I would recommend Robert's without question and plan to use them again in the future! Thanks!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 10:27 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you so much, Mariel! I'm glad could help! - Keith

MIREYA H. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
Please make revision to my car model. It's a GLE 350. James and Keith always a pleasure.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:04 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 10/07/2017

Will do , thanks Mireya!

KATHY B. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely "
The part originally ordered was not correct part. After I dropped the car I received a call and was told what the correct part was and the approved and they did the job same day . I appreciated timely service as I was paying to rent a car. High five and thanks.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 01:28 PM
TOBY D. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome"
awesome job.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:11 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for giving us the opporunity to be of service, Toby! I appreciate it! - Keith/owner

HEATHER L. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finally "
I finally found a trustworthy manic! I'm so impressed with their service. I will definitely be back and will be recommending to friends.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:50 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much, Heather! It was nice to meet you - Keith/owner and Larry/manager

CHARLIE B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fixed my 2004 BMW 325i overheating problem"
First visit with them. Very knowledgeable and professional. Fixed overheating problem and did complete inspection on used car I had purchased. Found some other items that needed fixing, but didn't seem to be overselling a lot of unneeded service. Will return with my other 2 cars.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:20 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for the great comments, Charlie. We will continue to earn your trust - Keith/owner

JOHN L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Robert"s crew are the bast."
The office crew, James and Larry, are very personable and helpful. Bob is the bast mechanic I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable on




Robert's office crew, James and Larry, are very personable and helpful. Bob is the best mechanic I have e
Robert"s office crew, James and Larry, are very personable and helpful. Bob is the best mechanic I have ever had work on my vehicle.
He is very though and has the knowledge and skill to repair any vehicle. He is a real asset to Robert's. Always a pleasure to see him.

worked
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:58 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for all your years of trust in us John! Thank you for the kind words for my crew - Keith/owner

FRANCES B. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are friendly and responsive."
I have used Robert's for years. I trust them. They are responsive to your needs and try to please the customer.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:19 AM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the nice comments and all your years of trust in us, Frances. - Keith/owner

VANESA D. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
My car broke down on a Friday morning and Robert's was able to fix my car by the end of the day! James was really friendly over the phone and in person!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:29 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the nice review, Vanesa! I will make sure James sees this! - Keith

TOVE B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"over 20 years service."
I have brought my car in year after year, and always received great service, always.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:25 AM
FEDERICO T. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place and nice custumer service. "
Please. You put my car mileage wrong. It was in KM No miles. Could you please fix that? It will look unnacurate on Carfox for example. Thanks!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:04 PM
JACK B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dean and the slim guy at the counter"
Fast courteous service. however the guy that eats at the office. You should not eat when talking on the phone as clients are in front of him is unacceptable. especially do not set whatever you have not eaten for the customers to see. Not Ok. Service....price...quality of work.m. excellent
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:53 PM
SUSAN R. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent car care"
The mechanics know their stuff, front office staff know theirs too. I can trust them with my sole means of transport.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:20 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 09/13/2017

Wow! Thank you Susan! - Keith

ROBERT P. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Runs Great"
Had my car professionally serviced. I had my 98 Malibu inspected, and had some work done on the A/C and front brakes.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:37 PM
Keith B. at Robert's Auto Service responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the kind words, Robert and how long you have been coming here. I truly appreciate it. - Keith

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 578 in total