Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(107 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


LM
Laura M.
Palm Bay, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Honest and reliable owner with service I can count on
Very happy to be able to bring my car here for service. Was treated respectfully and owner/ top mechanic listened to my concerns and identified the problem right away. Was surprised that as a small business they still were able to offer a ride home while my car was being worked on. Car is running great again

MR
Mary R.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Rohrer Mustang
Excellent service; friendly owner and team. Was able to work us in schedule to repai car timely. Dependable and honest.

NE
Nicole E.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Nicole said the business did a really good job and they gave her a good deal. She also stated she will be a repeat customer.

MP
Mary P.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Mary said she feels very comfortable at this facility and she can trust them so she will continue to recommend them to everyone one.

KM
Ken M.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Ken said this business was very good. He really liked the service at this business. They did every thing he expected and more.

KL
Kenneth L.
Florida
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Kenneth said they took care of his issue at a super affordable price.

AL
Andrea L.
Palm Bay, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Done right every time
As always I am happy to do business at Rockstar Automotive, I will continue to be a happy customer and would be happy to send my friends and family members and any one I come into contact with searching for good and reliable service over to Rockstar Automotive for all their automotive needs .
Thomas G., Owner from Rockstar Automotive responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you Andrea! I am happy to keep your Toyota on the road for many years!


AJ
Anita J.
Melbourne, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Five Star Service
Thomas IS a Rockstar, as he and his crew keep my PT Cruiser purring and on the road. I highly recommend the dependable, reliable, honest folks at Rockstar Automotive. Quality Work all the way!

CJ
Chris J.
Melbourne, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Thomas
Honest, experienced and customer attentive, what else does one need?

KC
Kristine C.
Satellite Beach, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Kristine said the customer service was amazing. She stated that she feels that Thomas is good at his work.

LR
Les R.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Les said he stores his vehicle at this facility. The technicians have not actually done any mechanical work on his vehicle. They are very nice.

TE
Travis E.
Melbourne, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Travis said this business diagnosed and fixed the problem with his vehicle that other facility's have not been able to find for 2 years.

RS
Richard S.
Indialantic, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Richard said that he has used the place a number of times and they always do good work at a good price.

SJ
Scott J.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Scott said that the place went the extra mile on his behalf and charged a reasonable amount.

DH
Don H.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Don said he will not take his vehicle anywhere but here. They are good at what they do.