Rods & Rides Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(123 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


MB
Michaela B.
Grand Island, NE
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2015 Category: Service
Michaela said this business was not bad.

PF
Paul F.
Grand Island, NE
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2015 Category: Service
Paul said the business was helpful. They told him things that were wrong with his vehicle that other facilities had not told him.

PW
Phil W.
Loveland, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2015 Category: Service
Phil said the service was excellent at this business. They went out of their way when he had vehicle troubles. He had a great experience.

KA
Kelly A.
Grand Island, NE
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2015
Knowledgeable staff
I stopped for wipers and to talk about a VW Bug I had recently purchased. I was presently surprised at how much past history they had on my car. I feel so comfortable going there for all of my future maintenance. I'm grateful they are in Grand Island!

LM
Luke M.
Grand Island, NE
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2015
Fast and honest!
I will never go anywhere else when I have car problems ......they are the best and the most honest I've every dealt with and that means the world to me!

KM
Kevin M.
Hickman, NE
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015
Fast and friendly
Duane is so professional and let's you know what has to be done! His honesty and caring is one of a kind.

JO
Jay O.
Hastings, NE
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2015
Explained repairs needed in simple terms
Duane did an excellent job of explaining needed work. Straight forward way to communicate with. Repairs were done in a timely manner.

DG
Dana G.
Grand Island, NE
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2015 Category: Service
Dana said this business was good and they were on the ball.

BH
Bob H.
Juniata, NE
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Bob said they did a good job and the price was what he was told. He said he was very happy with the experience.

TK
Troy K.
Grand Island, NE
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Troy said he has always received good service from this business.

JS
Jermery S.
Grand Island, NE
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2015 Category: Service
Jermery said this business was kind of pricy but the service was quick. He was able to drop off his vehicle after hours and do business over the phone.

AK
Andrea K.
Grand Island, NE
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2015 Category: Service
Andrea said this business always does a great job when she goes in. They are very understanding, personable and they do great work.

JN
Jason N.
Plainview, NE
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2015 Category: Service
Jason said the business works well and treats him well.

RW
Roger W.
Nebraska
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2015 Category: Service
Roger said this business did what he asked them to do. The work was good.

RR
Randall R.
North Platte, NE
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Cash. He said this business provided fast service.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 123 in total