Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(330 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


CG
Connie G.
Baltimore, MD
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Connie said she was pleased with the fast, friendly service and she did not have to wait long. They diagnosed the problem quickly.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 01/06/2020

Glad we were able to diagnose the issues with your Mercury Grand Marquis. We always strive for timely, professional, and friendly service.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

BJ
Brian J.
Baltimore, MD
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that they are convenient. He would recommend this business for service.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for recommending us and glad we were able to repair your Chevy Impala conveniently.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

SC
SUSAN C.
Baltimore, MD
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Sue's review - SAAB inspection
I spoke to Karen on the phone and again when I stopped in. She was friendly and professional. Karen and Avi went out of their way to instruct me on how to transfer the title once the inspection was completed. Nice people!
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 01/06/2020

Glad we were able to help you with your SAAB Maryland State Inspection. It helps when we can provide some guidance on how to proceed after the inspection. Glad we could help.We strive for friendly, professional, and timely repairs.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

DR
Deborah R.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Deborah said she is happy with the service at this business. The staff is always pleasant and they get the job done on time. So far everything has been good.

BS
Bikram S.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Bikram said he still has to go back and ask some questions about the work they did at this place.

SM
Shawn M.
Maryland
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Shawn said that they did an oil change. They do good work. He has been there before.

SO
Stephen O.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said the employees did great work.

FB
FRAN B.
Baltimore, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Great experience
I took my car in to have a rusting ding in the door fixed. The team at Roland Falls Auto Body did a wonderful job with the repair and the new paint job, the car looks good as new. Everyone was super kind and helpful. They also left the car sparkling clean, which was a pleasant surprise.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you for trusting in us to repair your Subaru Outback body damage. We are very glad that you are happy with the final product. It is alwys our goal to provide quality and friendly service in a timely manner.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
great auto shop
I had a good experience here. The owner, Avi, clearly explained the available options for repair and communicated well with the relevant insurance company. The repair work was done in just a few days. Were I to need an auto body shop in Baltimore again, I would return here.
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you Cyril for trusting in us to repair your collision damages to your Toyota Tercel.Glad you had a good experience, and we always try to communicate with you the process and timming of everything.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JG
JOHN G.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Inspection
Avi and his staff did a very thorough job. Karen in the office could not have been more accommodating. I would highly recommend this shop.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for letting us complete your Maryland State Inspection on your Toyota Prius. We are very glad you had a great experience at our facility.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

LJ
LARRY J.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Roland Falls Auto
I have been with Avi for almost 11 years. Excellent service, great staff. Work completed in a timely manner.
Larry J
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you Larry for being a loyal customer for many years and  for letting us service your Ford Escape. Glad we were able to complete it in a timely manner.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Stewartsville, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Thoughtful service!!
I always feel so comfortable bringing my car to Avi! I know him and his team will do a thorough, thoughtful job. They also communicate every step of the way. Have brought multiple cars to him through the years and have been nothing but satisfied!!
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you for trusting in us to service and repair your vehicles. Thank you for being a loyal customer for a long time. It is our system to communicate well, be thorough, and to repair the vehicles at a reasonable price and in a timely manner

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

MD
Michelle D.
Baltimore, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Michelle said the business is great. She did speak with owner, Avi and he is very knowledgeable. He is an advocate for the client with the insurance companies. His prices are fair plus trustworthy. Karen in the front office is friendly, personable and great a great face to the organization.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you Michelle for allowing us to repair your collision damages with your Hyundai Sonata, and to also service your vehicle at same time. We are always your advocate with insurance companies.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JM
Jane M.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
excellent!
Always honest and reliable.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you again for your loyalty and kind review.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Honda CR-Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Great service
The most important when you take your car is that it will be fixed the first time. No hustling. Price right. Convenient.
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you Oscar for your loyalty and friendship. We pride ourselves in repairing vehicles at a reasonable price, in a timely manner, and doing it right the first time.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536