Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(301 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Friendly, Fast Service
Everything went so smoothly and they were able to do unforeseen repairs same day!
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for trusting in us to repair your Toyota Prius. We always try to provide quality service at a fair price and complete it in reasonable time. Glad you had a friendly and great experience.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JD
JESSE D.
Baltimore, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Always gets it done
I’ve been going to Avi for almost seven years and he always gets me back on the road. I really am grateful to have a trustworthy and reliable mechanic in town!
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you Jesse for being such a loyal customer and a friend. Glad we were able to fix your Subaru Impreza. Sorry it took us a little longer than normal due to holiday.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JM
JOHN/HUFF M.
Baltimore, MD
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Helpful, friendly service
Everyone was very communicative and helpful throughout the entire process. Will absolutely return.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for trusting in us to correct the issues you were having with your VW Jetta. Glad we could help.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

NO
NINA O.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Friendly and efficient
I went here for a Maryland safety inspection. They were able to see me first thing the following morning.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/09/2019

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for allowing us to preforme the Maryland saftey inspection on your Honda Fit. Glad we were able to fit you in asap.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

ME
MARTIN E.
Baltimore, MD
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Great experience with my wife’s Fiat 500
We were tired of the dealer’s sell,sell,sell attitude, high cost and travel out of the area. Avi completed all work we discussed...and no more...with excellent communications at reasonable cost. Work was completed well ahead of the time frame indicated. We live in Hampden and do our best to support local business. What a pleasure to be able to walk to this most proficient service business. Thank you Avi and staff!
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for allowing us to service and repair your Fiat 500. We always try to provide great service at a fair price and in timely manner. Thank you for supporting the local businesses. 

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

FM
FRANCIS M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
The service and people who work there.
120,000 mile service was done efficiently and timely.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you Francis for trusting in us to service your Nissan Rouge. Glad we were able to service it for you in a timely manner. Thank you for being such a loyal customer and a friend for many years.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JF
Janine F.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Friendly service
I called and told them I needed an inspection and they said come home on in. The receptionist was very friendly. She offered me some water and made sure I was comfortable while I waited.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with our services.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Very pleased timely excellent service
good timely excellent service
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you for trusting in us to service your Toyota RAV-4. We are very pleased you were very happy with our service. We alwys strive for excellence.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

KL
KATHLEEN L.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Oil change
Great service
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you for allowing us to service your Honda Civic, and very happy you were pleased with our service. We aim for excellent service every time.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JF
James F.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
James said the quality of service is very good.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you Jim for being such a loyal customer for so many years and for letting us service your Toyota Camary.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

FM
FRANCIS M.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Avi bailed me out again!n This time with the MVA.
Avi wrote a note to the MVA to get me out of a fine. Always there to help his customers in anyway.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you Francis for being such a loyal customer and friend for many many years, and for letting us assist you with all your vehicle needs

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
friendly,efficient,excellent work
Work was done as promised, as I needed the car in two days; it looked as good as new, and everyone was polite and very pleasant; the car was spotless! I would definitely return for future work.
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you Sara for allowing us to repair your collision damages to your Toyota Rav-4. We always try to adhere to prompt schedule as we know you need your vehicle.
We are very pleased that you were very happy with the repairs as we always strive for excellence. 

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

MM
MARC M.
Pikesville, MD
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
My toyotq
Once again I take my car in Avi dying this is the problem fix his only that provides professional and courteous service and that’s why this is the best place to take your car to be repaired
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you Marc for being a great customer and friend for so many years and allowing us to service all your vehicles in the family. We have been able to keep your Toyota solara going for many years.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

EB
Edward B.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Edward said the employees did a good job.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you Ed, very happy you were satisfied with our repairs on your Honda Civic.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

RS
Ralph S.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said everything was great. He stated the owner and receptionist were very helpful and worked with him to get a rental vehicle. He mentioned the staff was precise, the work was completed promptly, and he received a phone call when they were finished. He liked that his vehicle was clean inside and out when he picked it up, and he is happy and very satisfied with the repairs.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you Ralph for allowing us to repair your collision damages to your Nissan Rouge. We are very happy to hear that you were very pleased with the way the car and work turned out. We always attempt to keep our customers informed through the process.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536