Ron Tonkin Honda


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

4998 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0909091/5Overall Rating 4.0909091/5Overall Rating 4.0909091/5Overall Rating 4.0909091/5rating 4.0909091
Original
Overall Rating 1.8181859/5rating 1.8181859rating 1.8181859rating 1.8181859rating 1.8181859
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
CHRIS G. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for taking care of my Recall on the back seats."
Nichole Medcalf has always accomodating me for my service needs, and always knows how to direct my service. I am always happy with the service I receive.
It makes me confident that the service will be taken care of. I always feel well taken care of with my service needs for my Honda Odyssey touring van.
Thank you,
Chris Gable
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 12:42 AM
JEANETTE M. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
rate 10+ experience
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 11:11 PM
TODD S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Service Visit"
I was very impressed with the timeliness and honesty my service rep had for this visit. All the work was done in the time stated and for the amount I was originally quoted.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 09:10 PM
MICHAEL B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just an oil change"
Just an oil change. In and out within 60 minutes. No big deal. No up-selling.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:27 PM
JOANNE S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Meagan was busy when I arrived for my appointment but she made me feel very welcomed and was very efficent in processing my work order."
I was curious how the new owners would handle my work order. But I must say I was not disappointed. Meagan and the young lady that assisted me in paying my bill were very helpful and polite even though they appeared to be busy. They even made sure I had a cup of coffee. I was surprised that someone didn't tell me that I needed a radiator flush or a transmission oil change - I think that was my first service visit where that didn't happen. It really was quite nice! Meagan did mention a couple of filters that were approaching the end of their life and that I should plan ahead. All in all a five star visit. (That's also a first!)
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 02:39 PM
DIANA H. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
they changed my oil in a timely manner. thanks
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 02:09 PM
GOEFF W. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Good, friendly service. Things were well explained, and the work was completed in the time it was promised
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 09:04 AM
EUMAR F. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer waiting area & the place as a whole!"
Awesome customer service!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 04:02 PM
ANDREA W. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5-Star Service"
Spending a ton of money to get your car fixed up is never fun- Ken in the service department made it easy, carefully explained everything going on, answered all my ridiculous questions and made me feel confident I was putting my dollars in all the right places.
And bonus: upon picking my car up, the billing department was equally as thorough (but still fast!) and the service manager was readily available for more questions, genuinely making me feel like a valued customer.
Awesome, awesome experience and you’ll be my first stop for any future needs. Gone are the days of trying to save a buck at a random, shops leaving me with more questions and a bad experience!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 03:12 PM
DENNIS K. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A family feel to the place."
Questions answered, fast service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 02:35 PM
GEORGE D. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service "
Fantastic team! Great service without the upsell.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:01 PM
GARY A. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful"
Always have a great experience here. Derek very helpful in answering all of my questions
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:05 PM
MEGAN B. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfactory service appt"
Ken and the team did a great job fixing my car.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 02:35 PM
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service"
I was impressed with the exceptional service I received at my recent oil change. I dropped off my vehicle after hours, the process was seamless. I was contacted by the service staff promptly to let me know my vehicle was done, they were very helpful. I had to use the courtesy shuttle to pickup my vehicle, they arranged everything for me over the phone and within minutes the driver was at my pickup location.
Everything was super easy and seamless, I really appreciate how easy they made everything for me, I really appreciate all the attention they took to make sure my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner.
The shuttle driver was very courteous as well!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 11:29 AM
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lifetime oil change. Quick turn around to get in when making appt. "
Courtesy
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 09:35 AM
DON P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service vehicle"
Good experience overall. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:40 AM
SUSAN P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Promp, Respectful and Job Done Just Rufht"
There is always a key person who follows up throughout job and makes it hassle free for the customer. Time frames for getting in and completing job are honored. I feel very respected as a customer at Honda. Reps also helpful in answering any other questions I have about operation of my vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:03 AM
STEVE L. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long time, and repeat customer"
Always treated with courtesy, and have never had a complaint about my service. Service advisor Tina was a great help. Here is an example: after I came in for my service appointment, and as I was sitting there waiting for my car, I realized that I had left my wallet at home. In other words, no way to pay for the service which was already being done. It was an embarrassing dilemma, and I had no one at that time that could bring me my wallet. I sheepishly explained this to Tina, and she said not to worry, I could take my car, and just call back with my credit card number to the cashier. She made the arrangements for this to happen. I was very appreciative, and it was the first thing I did after arriving home. This is service above the call, and they will get my continued patronage.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:04 PM
SHANE D. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super friendly, helpful, organized team"
Every step of the way they are going the extra mile, and always with a smile.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 09:22 PM
MORIAH K. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love everyone here!"
i almost wish my car would break down more often just so I could come visit the lovelies here all the time! Thanks for a great experience, though your coffee could be a BIT stronger....
Vehicle: Honda Insight
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 08:56 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4998 in total