Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(331 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


NP
Napolean P.
Los Angeles, CA
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Napolean said they are good guys and the mechanic is friendly.

EB
Elizabeth B.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said it was great. She stated that she really appreciated that everyone was wearing a mask.

VT
VICTORIA T.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/12/2020
used to be my go to car repair
not anymore, they have lost a customer

IJ
IVANA J.
Santa Monica, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
They explain what needs to be replaced. Very friendly and professional, and close to home.
Professional, excellent work, reliable

AB
AARON B.
Culver City, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Always honest and helpful
Steve and the team always do a great job. They are honest, and helpful. I wouldn't take my families cars anywhere else.

DF
Daniel F.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was fine they were professional but it was a little too expensive.

KO
Kristi O.
Culver City, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Kristi said the staff at the business was helpful. She said the price was less than expected and she appreciates everything.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Best Ever!
Thank you for all your service and friendly smiles! I enjoy working with you.

EM
Enrique M.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Enrique said this facility is of very high quality, very professional and they are the best in town.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Inglewood, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she likes the good job and is happy.

SK
SCOTT- ISRAEL K.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Thanks
Miss Lilly but Steve is Knowledgable & very nice.

BC
BRIAN C.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Great service during this Pandemic!
Steve was quite good today. Had me in and out in like an hour or so. So happy they could provide such service during this time of need. My alternator /serpentine belt broke last night and just had enough juice in my battery to get back to Mar Vista. I called Rony's to get a quote. Steve over the phone told me between 90 something and 130 something. 130 Something was already what I saw from an online mobile mechanic website, so I got in my car to see if it started. It did start, so I drove right away to Rony's without needing a tow. Ended up being about 97 bucks. Working like a charm.

LB
Lilly B.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Lily said they are super pro, super quick, they have good value, good prices, and she'll always come back.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
after 20 years, still great service
The crew at Rony's on Grand View are great mechanics who take thoughtful car of my cars, most recently with a comprehensive diagnosis and repair of a check engine light on my Lincoln.
Thanks Rony, Steve, and all the technicians.

MG
Micheal G.
Santa Monica, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Micheal said the business does good work.