Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(335 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EC
Erick C.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Erick said this business is really, really good all around. He would recommend this business.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you Erick, We are really pleased to hear about your positive experience with us.


TJ
Tracy J.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Tracy said the staff at this business are very responsive to her questions and the experience was good.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 07/19/2018

Tracy, thank you very much for your review.  We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to share your experience.


PM
PATRICIA M.
Culver City, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018
The best mechanic in Los Angeles!!!!
We've been going to Rony's Car Pros for more than 15 years, they are honest and very professional. We highly recommend their services to anyone!!
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 07/13/2018

 Thank you Patricia, for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


KA
Kaitlin A.
Los Angeles, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Kaitlin said the staff have fair pricing, and she can bring her vehicle in any time and they'll service it.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 07/03/2018

 Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that. We appreciate your business and are here if you need us. Thanks for choosing Rony's car pros!


TS
Todd S.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Todd said the staff did what they said they were going to do. They were good and nice. They did not mess around.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 07/03/2018

Hi Todd, we appreciate your feedback. It's encouraging to hear our team treats you well and makes sure to do a good job. 


GR
Gregory R.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Gregory said the business had excellent service.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 06/28/2018

We really appreciate your review letting us know how we're doing. Thank you. Greg !!!


MC
Marck C.
Los Angeles, CA
Dodge Stealth
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Marck said the business does a good job.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 06/25/2018

Hello Marck! Thanks for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your feedback.


MA
MOE A.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018
Most honest mechanic in town
I have been dealing with Roni, Lily and their crew for a few years.
They are by far the most honest and knowledgeable mechanic shop I have ever dealt with.
I highly recommend them.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review regarding your  experience!  Moe  is a great asset to our company, and we are very pleased to hear that you are happy with his customer service. Once again, thank you.


JM
Juan M.
California
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the staff is great, honest and he would recommend this business for service.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 06/21/2018

Juan, Thank you for the great review! It's so nice to hear comments like this!
Thanks again.


CG
Cesar G.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Cesar said that he turned in his vehicle to this business, the staff told him what needed to be done and the service was done quickly.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you Cesar for take the time to rewiev us.


DD
David D.
Los Angeles, CA
Volvo 960
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
David said the facility provided prompt and efficient service. He said the price was good as well.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you David.
We look forward to the opportunity to continue serving your needs!


LZ
Laure Z.
California
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Laure said it went well and the staff solved the problem.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you Laure for the review, glad to be of help.


KB
Kimberly B.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Kimberly said she would like to thank the employees. They were the best and took good care of her vehicle.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 05/21/2018

Hello Kimberly. We try are best to offer great customer service. Thank you for the review!


LW
Larry W.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Larry said that he has been satisfied with the facility's service throughout the years.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 05/21/2018

Larry, Thank you for a great review!


RJ
raul J.
California
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Raul said Ronnie is straight forward and does great work at this business.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 05/21/2018

Thank You Raul for taking the time to review us.


Displaying Review 151 - 165 of 335 in total