Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(342 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


IS
Ilana S.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Ilana said the service and the job was excellent. Rony is honest, accommodating and doesn't over charge.

MG
Margot G.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Margot said the service provided by this business was very good.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
complicated repair well done
Thanks again to Lily and Rony and the crew for taking care of the suspension problem on my car. Efficient and professional as always

LG
Lucia G.
Los Angeles, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Lucia said the service provided by this business was good.

AG
Andrew G.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said he has been bringing vehicles to the business ever since he moved to the neighborhood and he has never been disappointed in the service or been overcharged. He has been very satisfied with the service over the last 12 years or so. He added he would like it to keep up the good work.

JB
JOHN b.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
BMW X5 Battery Drainage Issue
I was very pleased with the work that was done on a battery / short problem no one else could solve. Work was done quickly and effectively and much appreciated

JC
Jessie C.
California
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Jessie said there was one thing the employees did not fix while his vehicle was at the business.

ET
EPHREM T.
Playa Del Rey, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2019
Manager
Kindness,professionalism and efficiency are hallmarks of this business.

KB
Kimberly B.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Kimberly said she would recommend this business for service.

LC
Lex C.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Lex said the service was great.

LC
Luie C.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Luie said the employees up front are more business - like than friendly to him.

MK
MARY K.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
They are kind, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
I recommend Rony's to all my friends. I am so fortunate to have found them! I just drove there today, from Hollywood, just to have my tire pressure checked! So glad I did, it was my spare tire that activated the warning light. No one else would have gone to the trouble to determine it and to correct it. I love them! Lily is a genius and guides me through any needed maintenance. It is so valuable to have trustworthy car repair.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Same great service after all these years (and a dozen vehicles!)
Thanks Ron and Lilly and the crew at the CarPros for always looking after my vehicles.
Well done!

KR
Kenner R.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Kenner said the staff is really nice to him every time he visits the business. He mentioned that Lily even walked to his house to help him jump start his vehicle.

CW
CHRIS W.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Tire Help
My husband recommended Rony's when we found a nail in one of my tires. I made an appointment online that night and went in the next morning. They saw me right away and it took about a half hour to fix the tire. They charged me a great price and were very friendly. I will be sure to recommend them to my friends and family.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 342 in total