Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(362 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LP
Liza P.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Liza said the staff was fair and the service was good and fast.

KC
KATHY C.
Venice, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Thank you for the great service!
The staff was prompt and polite. Oscar installed the mirror ASAP. His is a real pro!

BU
Brett U.
Los Angeles, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Brett said the business really took care of him and when they found out his vehicle had more problems they went above the call of duty to take care of the issue. He said Lily is the best.

AJ
ASHLEY J.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Service was speedy & efficient
I will definitely use Rony’s Car Pros again,

CW
CHRIS W.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Always a Great shop
Went in for my 135,000 mile maintenance. Howard greeted me and was very friendly and knowledgeable.
When I went to pick up my truck it still wasn't ready yet, but Howard got it done and was professional and friendly.
All the mechanics are great. I have been going to Rony's for years and will continue to go there.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
Always responsive and thorough
Appreciate the great service from Lily and Rony and all the staff at Rony's to keep my cars going.
thanks

MC
MICHAEL C.
Buena Park, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Running board install on 2016 Silverado
I had wheel to wheel running boards put on our 2016 Chevy Silverado 2500.
Timeline was set for Saturday install Parts came in early so I called and changed the date to Tuesday before. Lillian met us at the door with a smile and Tony said they were ready for us.
The crew ran into a minor set back came up with a plan and the job that was quoted at 3 hrs took them 1hr. 15 min.
Work was excellent job turned out perfect.
Will be back. Drive from OC to LA in traffic and would do it again.

PL
Preston L.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Preston said the work provided by the business was easy and fast. He has no complaints.

RB
RHONA / MARIANO B.
Los Angeles, CA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Great reliable service
Very knowledgeable, reliable mechanics and great customer service.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Always excellent service
Thank you!

TS
Todd S.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Todd said this business did what they said and worked with him. They were very good. He would like them to keep up the good work.

MM
Miquel M.
Los Angeles, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Miquel said that he recommends the business for service.

RE
RICHARD E.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
great service
i was having trouble getting my truck smogged, Lily, and the crew went the extra mile to get me through the process.
great service

SL
Steve L.
Venice, CA
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he had an experience with a friend of his and they replaced her front struts which seemed odd in the situation instead of just getting a sensor. He said normally they are great and so far so good. He said Lilly has allowed him to use his own parts a couple times to save money so that is great.

JF
JONATHAN F.
Huntington Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Amazing personal customer service
Spoke with Rony personally and he was very thoughtful and helpful with my service. My door handle was not an easy fix and it took his guy longer then he thought, he not only apologized but made sure there was no extra charge for labor. Howard the tech was great as well

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 362 in total