Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

214 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JL
JOHN L.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2017
I love Rony's!
excellent service and fair prices
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 04/25/2017

Thanks John, we try to keep to keep our clients happy.


SP
Stefania P.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Stefania said the business always treats her well. They have good prices and take good care of vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 04/25/2017

Hello Stefania, we really appreciate the great review. We're always here to help.


VG
Victor G.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Victor said this business has really good service and it's a good place to go.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 04/25/2017

Thanks Victor, we are glad you're pleased with our service.


DM
Douglas M.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz 300D
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2017 Category: Service
Douglas said the business does a good job. They are very personable and fair. He has been a satisfied customer for awhile.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for the great review, Douglas. We're always glad to help.


MM
Marissa M.
Venice, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/29/2017 Category: Service
Marissa said she did not have a good experience with this business. She noted there was a miscommunication from the start. She had concerns about her vehicle and when she told them about them, they said they would do what they could. When she went to pick up the vehicle, they told her they did not have enough time. She also noted they just rambled on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 03/30/2017

Hi Marissa, I'm sorry we could not help you this time. In the future we suggest to making an appointment, as the day that you came to our shop we were completely booked for the day. Again thanks for stopping by.


DR
Duncan R.
Los Angeles, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Duncan said the business was very good at communicating what needed to be done and how much it would cost. It all happened efficiently.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 04/25/2017

Hello, Duncan. Thank you for noticing our hard work.


OG
Omar G.
Los Angeles, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Omar said this business is the best. They provide good service, have good prices and they are convenient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 04/25/2017

Thanks Omar for taking the time to write the great review! We try to keep our clients happy.


HH
HOWARD H.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2017
5
They are fair with there prices. We also live next store to the shop.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 04/25/2017

Hello, Howard. Thank you for the great review.


ER
Ellen R.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2017
Great Mechanics
These are great mechanics and they care about what they do. You feel like family there and they do good work.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for the great review, Ellen!


GC
Giovanni C.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Giovanni said he has been a customer at this business for a long time and they are a very trustworthy facility to go to. He trusts them. They are being honest when they let customers know they have found something wrong.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you Giovanni. We really appreciate the great review. We try to keep our clients happy.


EC
ERICKA C.
Los Angeles, CA
Infiniti I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2017
great affordable, and friendly service!!
I love rony's car pros because they make sure ny car is running in great safe conditions. I high recommend you make this your place to go for all your mechanical and body work!!
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 03/27/2017

Thank you Erica for taking the time to review us and thanks for choosing Rony’s Car Pros.


BC
BILL C.
Culver City, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2017
Trustworthy, knowledgeable, excellence in customer service, fair pricing
Excellent auto repair business.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 03/27/2017

Thanks Bill, we really appreciate your great review! We try hard to keep our clients happy.


JG
Jaime G.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Jaime said he liked the service this business provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 03/27/2017

Thanks Jaime for your kind comments we really appreciate them.


BC
Brian C.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Brian said they are reliable. He has worked with Lilly and Rony for quite awhile. They were to first to come to mind when his girlfriend needed her vehicle fixed. They are friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for always keeping Rony's Car Pros in mind.


MB
Marcel B.
Santa Monica, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Marcel said his experience was pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 03/27/2017

Thanks a lot Marcel. We really appreciate hearing about your experience at Rony’s Car Pros.


SW
Sydney W.
Venice, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Sydney said she has been going to this business for over a decade. She really trusts Rony. They never over estimate their service, and they don't do any unnecessary work. Their employee, Lilly personally drove her home when her vehicle was in for service. They always go the extra mile and she would recommend them to everybody.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 03/23/2017

Sydney, thanks for taking the time to review us we really appreciate your great review.


SY
Scott Y.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Scott said this business is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 03/17/2017

Thanks Scott for taking the time to tell the world you are pleased with our service! It really means a lot to us all.


JS
Juan S.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Juan said his vehicle is working well after being serviced by this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 03/17/2017

Thanks Juan for the good review.


AP
Anna P.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2017 Category: Service
Anna said the business provided her with good results.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 03/17/2017

Glad to see that we got it right for you.
Thanks Anna.


OC
Oscar C.
El Monte, CA
Nissan Cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/23/2017 Category: Service
Oscar said he picked his vehicle up and had to take it back because they didn't do the alignment right. They want to charge him some more money because they said some more things need to be done. He is picking up his vehicle and taking it somewhere else to get a second opinion. He would not recommend the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 02/27/2017

Oscar, we understand your disapointment at being charged for service done on your vehicle that only partly fixed the problems it had. It did indeed take subsequent alignments to reveal that the
car required additional work not originally anticipated. This is common in the auto repair industry, even for well-established shops like ours. It is NOT an indication of fraud, incompetance or negligence. And while most drivers have experienced some unanticipated costs to keep their vehicles on the road, this instance led to your diminished confidence in our shop, which saddens us. We stand by our professionalism and aim to please our clients every time. We encourage you to keep an open mind as you continue to search for your shop of choice. 


Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 214 in total