Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(246 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


JL
James L.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
James said he has no complaints. The staff did a good job with his vehicle.

BR
Ben R.
Lakewood, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Ben said this business is awesome every time he takes his vehicle there for service. He has used them for years and they have been great.

DG
Diana G.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Customer for 15 yrs
These guys have always treated me right. They keep track of my maintenance needs and I trust them to do a good job.

BP
Brian P.
Poulsbo, WA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Efficient
We have been coming here for over 10 years for our Subaru repairs despite purchasing Subarus from different locations. These guys are excellent with their knowledge and expertise to keep our cars in prime condition!

CH
Chase H.
Washington
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Chase said the employees helped him out and gave him advice on what to do with his vehicle.

KJ
Kenny J.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Kenny said that they have good prices and do good work.

LB
Laura B.
Enumclaw, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Laura said the staff were fast, they got everything done and it was good.

CM
Celest M.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
The best Suburu repair shop anywhere!
The team at Roopair are Awesome! Trustworthy, reliable and honest! Thanks guys,

Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Service
Great, friendly staff. Fast service.

RB
Ron B.
Bonney Lake, WA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Job well done !
We were very pleased with Roopairs honest and knowledgeable staff. We were treated with courtesy and respect and the work done in a very timely manner and at a very fair price. Would highly recommend to any Subaru owner

IZ
Ian Z.
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Ian said the staff were fast, easy and very helpful.

JR
Justin R.
Lacey, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Fantastic Service
This was my first visit to Roopair and I am very happy with the service provided. I will continue to get my Subaru serviced at Roopair. They're polite, professional, and efficient. The prices are also very fair. I am happy I found this shop.

TS
Thor S.
Lakewood, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
06 sti
Happy happy. Joy joy,. Never a problem. I break it they fix it. 🤩

RF
Robert F.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Friendly Efficient Service
I had an appointment for some routine maintenance. I was on time and my Outback was serviced immediately.

Verified Customer
Edgewood, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Fast and affordable with great customer service!
Will be coming here for all my Subaru needs

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 246 in total