Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(241 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Major repair work
Just had some work done to assure another 100k miles. Final amount was spot on with the estimate as was the length of time they needed. The folks are kind and judging by the wall art..very philanthropic in our community. Thanks for giving me confidence in my car again

MS
Michael S.
Graham, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he would recommend this business for service.

RW
Richard W.
Washington
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marilyn. She said this business was wonderful. They were looking for a facility that was close and they were thrilled to have found them. Everything went without a hitch and the staff was nice.

JT
Judy And Hank T.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Honest, Reliable, fast and friendly
Dropped my Forrester off for a oil change and when I came back in 45 minutes they were done and it was parked outside. They recommended additional repairs... a cabin filter and an alternator belt. Gave them the go ahead they pulled it back in and got it done in 20 minutes. Called the dealer on my way home, out of curiosity, would have been $250 additional dollars. This place rocks!

JW
Jennifer W.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said they were quick and got the job done.

SB
Stephanie B.
Dupont, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Super fast
I was thrilled to be able to get a same day appointment. Work was done fast and well (and affordable)

JB
Julia B.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Edna's first oil change!
This is my 4th Subaru, I've been taking my Subarus to Roopair Specialties from the very beginning. Thank you for all the help, and car education through the years.

BK
Bonnie K.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Bonnie said they're always up front and honest. She said they know what they're talking about. She said they have good prices.

PC
Paul C.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he has no complaints with this business.

TS
Thor S.
Lakewood, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
06 sti
Not good at writing reviews,. But this probably the best place to have your Subaru worked on at,. Saved slot of money and heartache by coming here over some shop that thinks they know everything about every vehicle ever made.

DM
Debbie M.
Bonney Lake, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said that she's been going there for years. They're honest and do good work.

TW
Tori W.
Fircrest, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Tori said the employees are always friendly, the prices were fair and he has never had a problem with this business.

VG
Vince G.
Orting, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Clogged sunroof drain.
Excellent job as always! Quality and price are much better than the dealership.

RR
Robert R.
Lakewood, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Great crew.
Great as usual. Oil change and I was in and out in no time.

DF
Dana F.
Puyallup, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Dana said she has good experience, the price is reasonable and the staff are honest.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 241 in total