Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(246 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
Debbie M.
Bonney Lake, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said that she's been going there for years. They're honest and do good work.

TW
Tori W.
Fircrest, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Tori said the employees are always friendly, the prices were fair and he has never had a problem with this business.

VG
Vince G.
Orting, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Clogged sunroof drain.
Excellent job as always! Quality and price are much better than the dealership.

RR
Robert R.
Lakewood, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Great crew.
Great as usual. Oil change and I was in and out in no time.

DF
Dana F.
Puyallup, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Dana said she has good experience, the price is reasonable and the staff are honest.

MH
Morgan H.
Tacoma, WA
Saab 9-2X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Morgan said the staff fixed the rattle in the heat shield as well because they noticed it while his vehicle was in for service.

KM
Keith M.
Steilacoom, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Fast efficient friendly service
Good service with experienced craftsmanship l

KC
Kristen C.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Kristen said the business is so exceptional and they do great work.

PG
Paul G.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Best!
The factory trained mechanics do the most thorough, rapid work. Very professional operation, specializing in only Subarus!

JR
Joan R.
University Place, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Joan said the employees were very nice and handled the problem right away.

SC
Skylar C.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Roopair is always great.
Went in for my usual oil change. I appreciate that they carefully schedule oil changes- I never wait an unreasonable amount of time for my car to be done. After going other places before I owned a Subaru, I just came to assume an oil change took 45 minutes. I try not to go anywhere else!

RB
Robert B.
Sumner, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
New brakes
??✌️?❤️

Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
The reason I have 2 Subarus
My original 2001 Forrester has 190,000 miles. My 2nd (recently acquired) has 165,000. Thanks to Roopair I expect them to last many more years. I recently thought I needed new headlights ($300+-- even at their reasonable prices). Instead, they recommended polishing them; and the bill was under $90. Between the 2 cars, that saved me >$500 . This is absolutely typical of my experience with Roopair. They're the reason I haven't been able to give up my cars in favor of a hybrid.

KM
Katie M.
Edgewood, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Consistent excellence
I have relied on Roopair for over 15 years, and they never disappoint. I can count on them to keep my vehicles working well. They have never recommended service that my car doesn't need.

DA
Drew A.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Quick oil change
I scheduled an oil change and arrived 10 minutes early. They had my car ready 20 minutes later. Color me impressed. Everyone in the waiting room had been coming here for years. 10/10, will def be back

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 246 in total